Wereldklok

Wereldklok

Steden beginnend met A - E

Wednesday, 09:07
  Delhi
Wednesday, 17:37
  Dhaka
Wednesday, 18:07
Wednesday, 20:07
  Caïro
Wednesday, 14:07
  Bogota
Wednesday, 07:07
  Chengdu
Wednesday, 20:07
  Bagdad
Wednesday, 15:07
  Bangkok
Wednesday, 19:07
Wednesday, 17:37
Wednesday, 17:37
  Chennai
Wednesday, 17:37
Wednesday, 20:07
  Dalian
Wednesday, 20:07
Wednesday, 18:07
Wednesday, 14:07
Wednesday, 17:37
  Busan
Wednesday, 21:07
  Abidjan
Wednesday, 12:07
  Ankara
Wednesday, 15:07
  Berlijn
Wednesday, 13:07
Wednesday, 13:07
  Durban
Wednesday, 14:07
Wednesday, 20:07
  Caracas
Wednesday, 08:07
  Djedda
Wednesday, 15:07
Wednesday, 15:07
  Chicago
Wednesday, 07:07
Wednesday, 15:07
  Basra
Wednesday, 15:07
  Daegu
Wednesday, 21:07
  Dakar
Wednesday, 12:07
  Cali
Wednesday, 07:07
Wednesday, 09:07
Wednesday, 08:07
Wednesday, 09:07
Wednesday, 08:07
Wednesday, 22:07
Wednesday, 15:07
Wednesday, 15:07
Wednesday, 18:07
Wednesday, 20:07
  Algiers
Wednesday, 13:07
  Accra
Wednesday, 12:07
  Beiroet
Wednesday, 14:07
Wednesday, 14:07
Wednesday, 12:07
Wednesday, 06:07
  Conakry
Wednesday, 12:07
Wednesday, 13:07
Wednesday, 09:07
  Bandung
Wednesday, 19:07
Wednesday, 13:07
  Aleppo
Wednesday, 14:07
  Bhopal
Wednesday, 17:37
Wednesday, 14:07
  Bekasi
Wednesday, 19:07
Wednesday, 06:07
Wednesday, 09:07
  Daejeon
Wednesday, 21:07
  Charkov
Wednesday, 14:07
  Agra
Wednesday, 17:37
Wednesday, 09:07
  Bursa
Wednesday, 15:07
  Belém
Wednesday, 09:07
Wednesday, 15:07
Wednesday, 07:07
  Douala
Wednesday, 13:07
  Baotou
Wednesday, 20:07
  Dallas
Wednesday, 07:07
  Bamako
Wednesday, 12:07
Wednesday, 13:07
  Amman
Wednesday, 14:07
  Budta
Wednesday, 20:07
Wednesday, 13:07
  Adana
Wednesday, 15:07
Wednesday, 06:07
Wednesday, 22:37
  Davao
Wednesday, 20:07
  Anshan
Wednesday, 20:07
  Depok
Wednesday, 19:07
Wednesday, 17:37
  Benares
Wednesday, 17:37
  Dubai
Wednesday, 16:07
Wednesday, 13:07
  Bakoe
Wednesday, 16:07
Wednesday, 17:37
Wednesday, 17:37
  Datong
Wednesday, 20:07
Wednesday, 20:07
Wednesday, 14:07
Wednesday, 09:07
  Donetsk
Wednesday, 14:07
  Dublin
Wednesday, 12:07
  Calgary
Wednesday, 06:07
  Brussel
Wednesday, 13:07
Wednesday, 17:37
  Baoding
Wednesday, 20:07
  Benxi
Wednesday, 20:07
Wednesday, 12:07