Wereldklok

Wereldklok

Steden beginnend met K - O

  Mumbai
Wednesday, 07:22
Tuesday, 19:52
  Karachi
Wednesday, 06:52
  Kanton
Wednesday, 09:52
  Moskou
Wednesday, 04:52
  Lagos
Wednesday, 02:52
Tuesday, 21:52
Wednesday, 02:52
  Lima
Tuesday, 20:52
  Londen
Wednesday, 01:52
  Nanjing
Wednesday, 09:52
Wednesday, 09:52
  Lahore
Wednesday, 06:52
Wednesday, 12:52
Tuesday, 18:52
  Kunming
Wednesday, 09:52
  Kano
Wednesday, 02:52
  Ningbo
Wednesday, 09:52
Wednesday, 03:52
  Madrid
Wednesday, 02:52
  Kabul
Wednesday, 06:22
  Kanpur
Wednesday, 07:22
  Kiev
Wednesday, 03:52
  Luanda
Wednesday, 02:52
  Nairobi
Wednesday, 04:52
  Lanzhou
Wednesday, 09:52
Wednesday, 07:22
  Osaka
Wednesday, 10:52
Wednesday, 04:52
  Lucknow
Wednesday, 07:22
Wednesday, 09:52
  Mashhad
Wednesday, 05:22
  Nagpur
Wednesday, 07:22
Tuesday, 21:52
  Nagoya
Wednesday, 10:52
  Kowloon
Wednesday, 09:52
Tuesday, 20:52
Wednesday, 03:52
  Ordos
Wednesday, 09:52
  Maracay
Tuesday, 21:52
  Medan
Wednesday, 08:52
  Minsk
Wednesday, 04:52
  Mosoel
Wednesday, 04:52
  Manilla
Wednesday, 09:52
Tuesday, 21:52
  Kunshan
Wednesday, 09:52
  Manaus
Tuesday, 21:52
  Kaduna
Wednesday, 02:52
Wednesday, 07:22
  Kobe
Wednesday, 10:52
Wednesday, 09:52
Tuesday, 21:52
  Kumasi
Wednesday, 01:52
Wednesday, 09:52
  Kyoto
Wednesday, 10:52
Wednesday, 09:52
  Karaj
Wednesday, 05:22
Wednesday, 07:37
  Multān
Wednesday, 06:52
Wednesday, 08:52
  Luoyang
Wednesday, 09:52
Wednesday, 03:52
  Kampala
Wednesday, 04:52
  Khulna
Wednesday, 07:52
  Mekka
Wednesday, 04:52
Wednesday, 09:52
Wednesday, 10:52
  Medina
Wednesday, 04:52
  Nashik
Wednesday, 07:22
Wednesday, 04:52
Tuesday, 22:52
  Lusaka
Wednesday, 03:52
  Kalyān
Wednesday, 07:22
Wednesday, 02:52
  Milaan
Wednesday, 02:52
  Meerut
Wednesday, 07:22
Wednesday, 07:22
Wednesday, 08:22
Wednesday, 03:52
  Maputo
Wednesday, 03:52
Wednesday, 02:52
  Lijiang
Wednesday, 09:52
  Omsk
Wednesday, 07:52
Tuesday, 19:52
Wednesday, 09:52
Tuesday, 19:52
Wednesday, 02:52
  Kazan
Wednesday, 04:52
Wednesday, 01:52
  Oefa
Wednesday, 06:52
Tuesday, 22:52
  Odessa
Wednesday, 03:52
Wednesday, 10:52
  Managua
Tuesday, 19:52
  Keulen
Wednesday, 02:52
  Napels
Wednesday, 02:52
  Maceió
Tuesday, 22:52
Wednesday, 01:52
Tuesday, 20:52
Wednesday, 08:52