World clock

World clock

Cities starting with A - E

Wednesday, 03:23
  Beijing
Wednesday, 14:23
  Delhi
Wednesday, 11:53
  Dhaka
Wednesday, 12:23
Wednesday, 14:23
  Cairo
Wednesday, 08:23
  Bogotá
Wednesday, 01:23
Wednesday, 14:23
  Chengdu
Wednesday, 14:23
  Baghdad
Wednesday, 09:23
  Bangkok
Wednesday, 13:23
Wednesday, 11:53
  Chennai
Wednesday, 11:53
Wednesday, 14:23
  Dalian
Wednesday, 14:23
Wednesday, 12:23
Wednesday, 08:23
Wednesday, 11:53
  Busan
Wednesday, 15:23
  Abidjan
Wednesday, 06:23
  Amoy
Wednesday, 14:23
  Ankara
Wednesday, 09:23
Wednesday, 08:23
  Berlin
Wednesday, 07:23
Wednesday, 07:23
  Durban
Wednesday, 08:23
Wednesday, 14:23
  Caracas
Wednesday, 02:23
Wednesday, 09:23
  Chicago
Wednesday, 00:23
Wednesday, 09:23
  Basra
Wednesday, 09:23
  Daegu
Wednesday, 15:23
  Dakar
Wednesday, 06:23
Wednesday, 04:23
Wednesday, 01:23
Wednesday, 04:23
Wednesday, 16:23
Wednesday, 09:23
Wednesday, 09:23
  Almaty
Wednesday, 12:23
Wednesday, 14:23
  Algiers
Wednesday, 07:23
  Accra
Wednesday, 06:23
  Beirut
Wednesday, 08:23
Wednesday, 08:23
Wednesday, 06:23
Wednesday, 00:23
  Conakry
Wednesday, 06:23
Wednesday, 07:23
Wednesday, 04:23
  Bandung
Wednesday, 13:23
Wednesday, 07:23
  Aleppo
Wednesday, 08:23
  Bhopal
Wednesday, 11:53
Wednesday, 08:23
  Bekasi
Wednesday, 13:23
Tuesday, 23:23
Wednesday, 03:23
  Daejeon
Wednesday, 15:23
  Agra
Wednesday, 11:53
Wednesday, 03:23
  Bursa
Wednesday, 09:23
  Belém
Wednesday, 03:23
Wednesday, 09:23
Wednesday, 01:23
  Douala
Wednesday, 07:23
  Baotou
Wednesday, 14:23
  Dallas
Wednesday, 00:23
  Bamako
Wednesday, 06:23
Wednesday, 07:23
  Amman
Wednesday, 08:23
  Budta
Wednesday, 14:23
Wednesday, 07:23
  Adana
Wednesday, 09:23
Wednesday, 00:23
Wednesday, 16:53
Wednesday, 14:23
  Anshan
Wednesday, 14:23
  Depok
Wednesday, 13:23
Wednesday, 11:53
Wednesday, 07:23
  Dubai
Wednesday, 10:23
Wednesday, 07:23
  Baku
Wednesday, 10:23
Wednesday, 11:53
Wednesday, 11:53
Wednesday, 11:23
  Datong
Wednesday, 14:23
Wednesday, 14:23
  Dnipro
Wednesday, 08:23
Wednesday, 04:23
  Donetsk
Wednesday, 08:23
  Dublin
Wednesday, 06:23
  Calgary
Tuesday, 23:23
Wednesday, 07:23
Wednesday, 11:53
  Baoding
Wednesday, 14:23
  Benxi
Wednesday, 14:23
Wednesday, 06:23