Wereldklok

Wereldklok

Steden beginnend met P - T

Saturday, 01:32
  Peking
Saturday, 01:32
  Tianjin
Saturday, 01:32
Saturday, 01:32
  Seoel
Saturday, 02:32
Friday, 14:32
  Tokio
Saturday, 02:32
  Taipei
Saturday, 01:32
Saturday, 01:32
  Teheran
Friday, 21:02
Saturday, 01:32
Friday, 14:32
Saturday, 01:32
  Suzhou
Saturday, 01:32
  Shantou
Saturday, 01:32
Friday, 20:32
Friday, 14:32
  Sydney
Saturday, 04:32
  Rangoon
Saturday, 00:02
  Riyad
Friday, 20:32
  Qingdao
Saturday, 01:32
  Puyang
Saturday, 01:32
Saturday, 01:32
Saturday, 01:32
  Taiyuan
Saturday, 01:32
Saturday, 01:32
Saturday, 02:32
  Poona
Friday, 23:02
  Surat
Friday, 23:02
Saturday, 01:32
Saturday, 01:32
Friday, 14:32
  Toronto
Friday, 12:32
Saturday, 00:32
  Rome
Friday, 18:32
  Queens
Friday, 12:32
  Parijs
Friday, 18:32
Friday, 22:32
  Sanaa
Friday, 20:32
  Perth
Saturday, 01:32
  Sapporo
Saturday, 02:32
Friday, 22:32
  Soweto
Friday, 19:32
  Rabat
Friday, 18:32
Friday, 19:32
  Patna
Friday, 23:02
Friday, 11:32
Saturday, 00:32
Friday, 12:32
  Phoenix
Friday, 10:32
Friday, 18:32
  Recife
Friday, 14:32
Friday, 11:32
Saturday, 00:32
Friday, 23:02
  Tabriz
Friday, 21:02
  Quito
Friday, 12:32
Friday, 09:32
Friday, 12:32
  Tijuana
Friday, 09:32
Friday, 14:32
Saturday, 00:32
Friday, 13:32
Saturday, 00:32
Saturday, 00:32
  Pimpri
Friday, 23:02
  Thāne
Friday, 23:02
Friday, 19:32
  Shiraz
Friday, 21:02
  Suwon
Saturday, 02:32
Friday, 12:32
Friday, 22:32
Friday, 13:32
  Saitama
Saturday, 02:32
  Rajkot
Friday, 23:02
  Rosario
Friday, 14:32
  Praag
Friday, 18:32
  Sofia
Friday, 19:32
  Tripoli
Friday, 19:32
Friday, 18:32
  Samara
Friday, 21:32
Friday, 20:32
  Sendai
Saturday, 02:32
Friday, 22:32
  Tbilisi
Friday, 21:32
Saturday, 01:32
  Teni
Friday, 23:02
Saturday, 02:32
Friday, 09:32
Friday, 23:02
Friday, 23:02
  Perm
Friday, 22:32
Friday, 23:02
Friday, 19:32
Friday, 20:32
Friday, 14:32
  Salé
Friday, 18:32
  Qom
Friday, 21:02
Saturday, 01:32
  Qiqihar
Saturday, 01:32