Wereldklok

Wereldklok

Steden beginnend met A - E (Azië)

  Delhi
Wednesday, 17:40
  Dhaka
Wednesday, 18:10
Wednesday, 20:10
  Chengdu
Wednesday, 20:10
  Bagdad
Wednesday, 15:10
  Bangkok
Wednesday, 19:10
Wednesday, 17:40
Wednesday, 17:40
  Chennai
Wednesday, 17:40
Wednesday, 20:10
  Dalian
Wednesday, 20:10
Wednesday, 18:10
Wednesday, 17:40
  Busan
Wednesday, 21:10
  Ankara
Wednesday, 15:10
Wednesday, 20:10
  Djedda
Wednesday, 15:10
  Basra
Wednesday, 15:10
  Daegu
Wednesday, 21:10
Wednesday, 15:10
Wednesday, 15:10
Wednesday, 18:10
Wednesday, 20:10
  Beiroet
Wednesday, 14:10
  Bandung
Wednesday, 19:10
  Aleppo
Wednesday, 14:10
  Bhopal
Wednesday, 17:40
Wednesday, 14:10
  Bekasi
Wednesday, 19:10
  Daejeon
Wednesday, 21:10
  Agra
Wednesday, 17:40
  Bursa
Wednesday, 15:10
  Baotou
Wednesday, 20:10
  Amman
Wednesday, 14:10
  Budta
Wednesday, 20:10
  Adana
Wednesday, 15:10
  Davao
Wednesday, 20:10
  Anshan
Wednesday, 20:10
  Depok
Wednesday, 19:10
Wednesday, 17:40
  Benares
Wednesday, 17:40
  Dubai
Wednesday, 16:10
  Bakoe
Wednesday, 16:10
Wednesday, 17:40
Wednesday, 17:40
  Datong
Wednesday, 20:10
Wednesday, 20:10
Wednesday, 17:40
  Baoding
Wednesday, 20:10
  Benxi
Wednesday, 20:10
Wednesday, 17:40
Wednesday, 17:40
Wednesday, 20:10
  Erbil
Wednesday, 15:10
  Chiba
Wednesday, 21:10
Wednesday, 15:10
  Bisjkek
Wednesday, 18:10
Wednesday, 21:10
  Ahvaz
Wednesday, 15:40
Wednesday, 20:10
Wednesday, 19:10
  Bogor
Wednesday, 19:10
Wednesday, 20:10
Wednesday, 15:10
  Anyang
Wednesday, 20:10
  Dammam
Wednesday, 15:10
Wednesday, 17:40
  Antalya
Wednesday, 15:10
Wednesday, 17:40
  Da Nang
Wednesday, 19:10
Wednesday, 17:40
Wednesday, 17:10
Wednesday, 15:10
Wednesday, 17:40
Wednesday, 20:10
Wednesday, 17:10
Wednesday, 20:10
Wednesday, 17:10
Wednesday, 21:10
  Colombo
Wednesday, 17:40
Wednesday, 15:10
Wednesday, 15:10
Wednesday, 21:10
Wednesday, 21:10
  Dandong
Wednesday, 20:10
  Bhilai
Wednesday, 17:40
Wednesday, 15:10
  Borivli
Wednesday, 17:40
Wednesday, 17:40
Wednesday, 16:10
  Cuttack
Wednesday, 17:40
Wednesday, 15:10
  Bengbu
Wednesday, 20:10
Wednesday, 17:40
Wednesday, 20:10
Wednesday, 17:40
Wednesday, 17:10
  Aden
Wednesday, 15:10
Wednesday, 21:10
Wednesday, 20:10