Horloge mondiale

Horloge mondiale

Villes commençant par A - E

Wednesday, 09:10
  Canton
Wednesday, 20:10
  Delhi
Wednesday, 17:40
  Dacca
Wednesday, 18:10
Wednesday, 20:10
  Bogota
Wednesday, 07:10
Wednesday, 20:10
  Chengdu
Wednesday, 20:10
  Bagdad
Wednesday, 15:10
  Bangkok
Wednesday, 19:10
Wednesday, 17:40
Wednesday, 17:40
  Chennai
Wednesday, 17:40
Wednesday, 20:10
  Dalian
Wednesday, 20:10
Wednesday, 18:10
Wednesday, 14:10
Wednesday, 17:40
  Abidjan
Wednesday, 12:10
  Ankara
Wednesday, 15:10
  Berlin
Wednesday, 13:10
Wednesday, 13:10
  Durban
Wednesday, 14:10
Wednesday, 20:10
  Caracas
Wednesday, 08:10
Wednesday, 15:10
Wednesday, 15:10
  Chicago
Wednesday, 07:10
Wednesday, 15:10
Wednesday, 15:10
  Daegu
Wednesday, 21:10
  Dakar
Wednesday, 12:10
  Cali
Wednesday, 07:10
Wednesday, 09:10
Wednesday, 08:10
Wednesday, 09:10
Wednesday, 22:10
Wednesday, 15:10
Wednesday, 15:10
  Almaty
Wednesday, 18:10
Wednesday, 20:10
  Alger
Wednesday, 13:10
  Accra
Wednesday, 12:10
Wednesday, 14:10
Wednesday, 14:10
Wednesday, 12:10
Wednesday, 06:10
  Conakry
Wednesday, 12:10
Wednesday, 13:10
Wednesday, 09:10
  Bandung
Wednesday, 19:10
Wednesday, 13:10
  Alep
Wednesday, 14:10
  Bhopal
Wednesday, 17:40
  Damas
Wednesday, 14:10
  Bekasi
Wednesday, 19:10
Wednesday, 06:10
Wednesday, 09:10
  Daejeon
Wednesday, 21:10
  Āgrā
Wednesday, 17:40
Wednesday, 09:10
  Bursa
Wednesday, 15:10
  Belém
Wednesday, 09:10
Wednesday, 15:10
Wednesday, 07:10
  Douala
Wednesday, 13:10
  Baotou
Wednesday, 20:10
  Dallas
Wednesday, 07:10
  Bamako
Wednesday, 12:10
Wednesday, 13:10
  Amman
Wednesday, 14:10
  Budta
Wednesday, 20:10
Wednesday, 13:10
  Chiraz
Wednesday, 15:40
  Adana
Wednesday, 15:10
Wednesday, 06:10
Wednesday, 22:40
  Davao
Wednesday, 20:10
  Anshan
Wednesday, 20:10
  Depok
Wednesday, 19:10
Wednesday, 17:40
Wednesday, 13:10
  Dubaï
Wednesday, 16:10
Wednesday, 13:10
  Bakou
Wednesday, 16:10
  Erevan
Wednesday, 16:10
Wednesday, 17:40
Wednesday, 17:40
  Datong
Wednesday, 20:10
Wednesday, 20:10
  Dnipro
Wednesday, 14:10
Wednesday, 09:10
  Donetsk
Wednesday, 14:10
  Dublin
Wednesday, 12:10
  Calgary
Wednesday, 06:10
Wednesday, 13:10
Wednesday, 17:40
  Baoding
Wednesday, 20:10
  Benxi
Wednesday, 20:10
Wednesday, 12:10