Wereldklok

Wereldklok

Steden beginnend met A - E (Noord-Amerika)

  Chicago
Tuesday, 20:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 19:51
Tuesday, 19:51
  Dallas
Tuesday, 20:51
Tuesday, 19:51
  Calgary
Tuesday, 19:51
  Austin
Tuesday, 20:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 18:51
Tuesday, 19:51
Tuesday, 19:51
  Denver
Tuesday, 19:51
  El Paso
Tuesday, 19:51
  Detroit
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 18:51
  Boston
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 19:51
Tuesday, 19:51
Tuesday, 19:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 19:51
  Cancun
Tuesday, 20:51
Tuesday, 19:51
Tuesday, 19:51
Tuesday, 19:51
  Atlanta
Tuesday, 21:51
  Durango
Tuesday, 19:51
Tuesday, 19:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 19:51
Tuesday, 20:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 18:51
  Aurora
Tuesday, 19:51
Tuesday, 19:51
  Apodaca
Tuesday, 19:51
  Anaheim
Tuesday, 18:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 19:51
Tuesday, 20:51
Tuesday, 19:51
Tuesday, 19:51
  Celaya
Tuesday, 19:51
Tuesday, 17:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 19:51
Tuesday, 18:51
Tuesday, 18:51
Tuesday, 18:51
  Buffalo
Tuesday, 21:51
  Durham
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 18:51
Tuesday, 19:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 19:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 20:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 20:51
Tuesday, 20:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 19:51
Tuesday, 19:51
Tuesday, 21:51
  Burnaby
Tuesday, 18:51
  Aurora
Tuesday, 20:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 20:51
  Akron
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 19:51
  Bayamo
Tuesday, 21:51
  Boyeros
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 20:51
  Barrie
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 18:51
Tuesday, 19:51
Tuesday, 21:51
  Corona
Tuesday, 18:51
  Chalco
Tuesday, 19:51
  Eugene
Tuesday, 18:51
  Cary
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 21:51
Tuesday, 18:51