Horloge mondiale

Horloge mondiale

Villes commençant par K - O

  Mumbai
Thursday, 00:44
  Mexico
Wednesday, 13:14
Thursday, 00:14
  Moscou
Wednesday, 22:14
  Lagos
Wednesday, 20:14
Wednesday, 14:14
Wednesday, 20:14
  Lima
Wednesday, 14:14
Wednesday, 21:14
  Londres
Wednesday, 19:14
  Nankin
Thursday, 03:14
Thursday, 03:14
  Lahore
Thursday, 00:14
Thursday, 06:14
Wednesday, 11:14
  Kunming
Thursday, 03:14
  Kano
Wednesday, 20:14
  Ningbo
Thursday, 03:14
  Le Cap
Wednesday, 21:14
  Madrid
Wednesday, 20:14
  Kaboul
Wednesday, 23:44
  Kanpur
Thursday, 00:44
  Kiev
Wednesday, 21:14
  Luanda
Wednesday, 20:14
  Nairobi
Wednesday, 22:14
  Lanzhou
Thursday, 03:14
Thursday, 00:44
  Osaka
Thursday, 04:14
Wednesday, 22:14
  Lucknow
Thursday, 00:44
Thursday, 03:14
  Mashhad
Wednesday, 22:44
  Nagpur
Thursday, 00:44
Wednesday, 15:14
  Nagoya
Thursday, 04:14
Wednesday, 14:14
  Kowloon
Thursday, 03:14
Wednesday, 14:14
Wednesday, 21:14
  Ordos
Thursday, 03:14
  Maracay
Wednesday, 15:14
  Medan
Thursday, 02:14
  Minsk
Wednesday, 22:14
  Mossoul
Wednesday, 22:14
  Manille
Thursday, 03:14
Wednesday, 14:14
  Kunshan
Thursday, 03:14
  Manaus
Wednesday, 15:14
  Kaduna
Wednesday, 20:14
Thursday, 00:44
  Kōbe
Thursday, 04:14
Thursday, 03:14
Wednesday, 14:14
  Kumasi
Wednesday, 19:14
Thursday, 03:14
  Kyōto
Thursday, 04:14
Thursday, 03:14
  Karaj
Wednesday, 22:44
Thursday, 00:59
  Multan
Thursday, 00:14
  Kharkiv
Wednesday, 21:14
Thursday, 02:14
  Luoyang
Thursday, 03:14
Wednesday, 21:14
  Kampala
Wednesday, 22:14
  Khulnâ
Thursday, 01:14
Wednesday, 22:14
Thursday, 03:14
Thursday, 04:14
  Médine
Wednesday, 22:14
  Nashik
Thursday, 00:44
Wednesday, 22:14
Wednesday, 16:14
  Lusaka
Wednesday, 21:14
  Kalyān
Thursday, 00:44
  Munich
Wednesday, 20:14
  Milan
Wednesday, 20:14
  Meerut
Thursday, 00:44
Thursday, 00:44
Thursday, 01:44
Wednesday, 21:14
  Maputo
Wednesday, 21:14
  Lijiang
Thursday, 03:14
  Omsk
Thursday, 01:14
Wednesday, 13:14
Thursday, 03:14
  León
Wednesday, 13:14
Wednesday, 20:14
  Kazan
Wednesday, 22:14
Wednesday, 19:14
  Oufa
Thursday, 00:14
Wednesday, 16:14
  Odessa
Wednesday, 21:14
Thursday, 04:14
  Managua
Wednesday, 13:14
  Naples
Wednesday, 20:14
  Maceió
Wednesday, 16:14
Wednesday, 19:14
Wednesday, 14:14
Thursday, 02:14