Horloge mondiale

Horloge mondiale

Villes commençant par P - T

Thursday, 05:34
  Pékin
Thursday, 05:34
  Tianjin
Thursday, 05:34
Thursday, 05:34
  Séoul
Thursday, 06:34
Wednesday, 19:34
  Tokyo
Thursday, 06:34
  Taipei
Thursday, 05:34
Thursday, 01:04
Thursday, 05:34
Wednesday, 19:34
Thursday, 05:34
  Suzhou
Thursday, 05:34
  Shantou
Thursday, 05:34
Thursday, 00:34
Wednesday, 18:34
  Sydney
Thursday, 08:34
  Riyad
Thursday, 00:34
  Qingdao
Thursday, 05:34
  Pusan
Thursday, 06:34
  Puyang
Thursday, 05:34
Thursday, 05:34
Thursday, 05:34
  Taiyuan
Thursday, 05:34
Thursday, 05:34
Thursday, 06:34
  Pune
Thursday, 03:04
  Surate
Thursday, 03:04
Thursday, 05:34
Thursday, 05:34
Wednesday, 18:34
  Toronto
Wednesday, 16:34
Thursday, 04:34
  Rome
Wednesday, 22:34
  Queens
Wednesday, 16:34
Wednesday, 17:34
  Paris
Wednesday, 22:34
Thursday, 02:34
  Sanaa
Thursday, 00:34
  Perth
Thursday, 05:34
  Sapporo
Thursday, 06:34
Thursday, 02:34
  Soweto
Wednesday, 23:34
  Rabat
Wednesday, 22:34
Wednesday, 23:34
  Patna
Thursday, 03:04
  Puebla
Wednesday, 15:34
Thursday, 04:34
Wednesday, 16:34
  Phoenix
Wednesday, 14:34
Wednesday, 22:34
  Recife
Wednesday, 18:34
Wednesday, 15:34
Thursday, 04:34
Thursday, 03:04
  Tabriz
Thursday, 01:04
  Quito
Wednesday, 16:34
Wednesday, 13:34
Wednesday, 16:34
  Tijuana
Wednesday, 13:34
Wednesday, 19:34
Thursday, 04:34
Wednesday, 17:34
Thursday, 04:34
Thursday, 04:34
  Pimpri
Thursday, 03:04
  Thāne
Thursday, 03:04
Wednesday, 23:34
  Suwon
Thursday, 06:34
Wednesday, 16:34
Thursday, 02:34
Wednesday, 17:34
  Saitama
Thursday, 06:34
  Rājkot
Thursday, 03:04
  Rosario
Wednesday, 18:34
  Prague
Wednesday, 22:34
  Sofia
Wednesday, 23:34
  Tripoli
Wednesday, 23:34
Wednesday, 22:34
  Samara
Thursday, 01:34
Thursday, 00:34
  Sendai
Thursday, 06:34
Thursday, 02:34
Thursday, 01:34
Thursday, 05:34
  Teni
Thursday, 03:04
Thursday, 06:34
Wednesday, 13:34
Thursday, 03:04
Thursday, 03:04
  Perm
Thursday, 02:34
Thursday, 03:04
Wednesday, 23:34
Thursday, 00:34
Wednesday, 18:34
  Salé
Wednesday, 22:34
  Qom
Thursday, 01:04
Thursday, 05:34
  Qiqihar
Thursday, 05:34
  Pikine
Wednesday, 21:34