Warning: strpos(): Empty needle in /var/www/sites/web-calendar.org/module/Application/src/Module/ClockModule.php on line 60
Huidige tijd voor steden in de wereld, letters Y -
Wereldklok

Wereldklok

Steden beginnend met Y - Y

Wednesday, 16:59
Wednesday, 11:59
Wednesday, 05:59
  Mumbai
Wednesday, 14:29
Wednesday, 02:59
  Peking
Wednesday, 16:59
  Karachi
Wednesday, 13:59
  Tianjin
Wednesday, 16:59
  Kanton
Wednesday, 16:59
  Delhi
Wednesday, 14:29
  Moskou
Wednesday, 11:59
Wednesday, 16:59
  Dhaka
Wednesday, 14:59
  Seoel
Wednesday, 17:59
Wednesday, 06:59
  Wuhan
Wednesday, 16:59
  Lagos
Wednesday, 09:59
  Jakarta
Wednesday, 15:59
  Tokio
Wednesday, 17:59
Wednesday, 03:59
Wednesday, 16:59
  Taipei
Wednesday, 16:59
Wednesday, 09:59
  Lima
Wednesday, 03:59
  Caïro
Wednesday, 10:59
  Bogota
Wednesday, 03:59
  Londen
Wednesday, 08:59
Wednesday, 16:59
  Chengdu
Wednesday, 16:59
  Bagdad
Wednesday, 11:59
  Nanjing
Wednesday, 16:59
  Teheran
Wednesday, 12:29
Wednesday, 16:59
Wednesday, 16:59
  Xi'an
Wednesday, 16:59
  Lahore
Wednesday, 13:59
Wednesday, 16:59
Wednesday, 16:59
Wednesday, 06:59
  Harbin
Wednesday, 16:59
Wednesday, 16:59
  Suzhou
Wednesday, 16:59
  Shantou
Wednesday, 16:59
  Bangkok
Wednesday, 15:59
Wednesday, 14:29
Wednesday, 11:59
Wednesday, 05:59
Wednesday, 14:29
  Sydney
Wednesday, 19:59
  Rangoon
Wednesday, 15:29
  Jinan
Wednesday, 16:59
  Chennai
Wednesday, 14:29
Wednesday, 16:59
Wednesday, 19:59
  Riyad
Wednesday, 11:59
Wednesday, 16:59
  Dalian
Wednesday, 16:59
Wednesday, 00:59
Wednesday, 14:59
  Kunming
Wednesday, 16:59
Wednesday, 10:59
Wednesday, 14:29
  Qingdao
Wednesday, 16:59
  Busan
Wednesday, 17:59
  Abidjan
Wednesday, 08:59
  Kano
Wednesday, 09:59
  Foshan
Wednesday, 16:59
Wednesday, 14:29
  Puyang
Wednesday, 16:59
Wednesday, 17:59
  Ibadan
Wednesday, 09:59
Wednesday, 16:59
  Wuxi
Wednesday, 16:59
  Xiamen
Wednesday, 16:59
  Ankara
Wednesday, 11:59
Wednesday, 16:59
  Ningbo
Wednesday, 16:59
Wednesday, 15:59
Wednesday, 10:59
  Taiyuan
Wednesday, 16:59
  Berlijn
Wednesday, 09:59
Wednesday, 16:59
  Hefei
Wednesday, 16:59
  Madrid
Wednesday, 09:59
Wednesday, 17:59
Wednesday, 09:59
  Zibo
Wednesday, 16:59
Wednesday, 14:59
  Durban
Wednesday, 10:59
Wednesday, 16:59
  Kabul
Wednesday, 13:29
Wednesday, 14:59
  Caracas
Wednesday, 04:59
  Poona
Wednesday, 14:29
  Surat
Wednesday, 14:29
  Djedda
Wednesday, 11:59
Wednesday, 16:59
  Kanpur
Wednesday, 14:29
  Kiev
Wednesday, 10:59
  Luanda
Wednesday, 09:59