Warning: strpos(): Empty needle in /var/www/sites/web-calendar.org/module/Application/src/Module/ClockModule.php on line 60
Heure actuelle pour les villes de le monde, des lettres Y -
Horloge mondiale

Horloge mondiale

Villes commençant par Y - Y

Wednesday, 17:03
Wednesday, 12:03
Wednesday, 06:03
  Mumbai
Wednesday, 14:33
  Mexico
Wednesday, 03:03
  Pékin
Wednesday, 17:03
Wednesday, 14:03
  Tianjin
Wednesday, 17:03
  Canton
Wednesday, 17:03
  Delhi
Wednesday, 14:33
  Moscou
Wednesday, 12:03
Wednesday, 17:03
  Dacca
Wednesday, 15:03
  Séoul
Wednesday, 18:03
Wednesday, 07:03
  Wuhan
Wednesday, 17:03
  Lagos
Wednesday, 10:03
  Jakarta
Wednesday, 16:03
  Tokyo
Wednesday, 18:03
Wednesday, 04:03
Wednesday, 17:03
  Taipei
Wednesday, 17:03
Wednesday, 10:03
  Lima
Wednesday, 04:03
Wednesday, 11:03
  Bogota
Wednesday, 04:03
  Londres
Wednesday, 09:03
Wednesday, 17:03
  Chengdu
Wednesday, 17:03
  Bagdad
Wednesday, 12:03
  Nankin
Wednesday, 17:03
Wednesday, 12:33
Wednesday, 17:03
Wednesday, 17:03
  Xi'an
Wednesday, 17:03
  Lahore
Wednesday, 14:03
Wednesday, 17:03
Wednesday, 17:03
Wednesday, 07:03
  Harbin
Wednesday, 17:03
Wednesday, 17:03
  Suzhou
Wednesday, 17:03
  Shantou
Wednesday, 17:03
  Bangkok
Wednesday, 16:03
Wednesday, 14:33
Wednesday, 12:03
Wednesday, 06:03
Wednesday, 14:33
  Sydney
Wednesday, 20:03
  Yangon
Wednesday, 15:33
  Jinan
Wednesday, 17:03
  Chennai
Wednesday, 14:33
Wednesday, 17:03
Wednesday, 20:03
  Riyad
Wednesday, 12:03
Wednesday, 17:03
  Dalian
Wednesday, 17:03
Wednesday, 01:03
Wednesday, 15:03
  Kunming
Wednesday, 17:03
Wednesday, 11:03
Wednesday, 14:33
  Qingdao
Wednesday, 17:03
  Pusan
Wednesday, 18:03
  Abidjan
Wednesday, 09:03
  Kano
Wednesday, 10:03
  Foshan
Wednesday, 17:03
Wednesday, 14:33
  Puyang
Wednesday, 17:03
Wednesday, 18:03
  Ibadan
Wednesday, 10:03
Wednesday, 17:03
  Wuxi
Wednesday, 17:03
  Xiamen
Wednesday, 17:03
  Ankara
Wednesday, 12:03
Wednesday, 17:03
  Ningbo
Wednesday, 17:03
Wednesday, 16:03
  Le Cap
Wednesday, 11:03
  Taiyuan
Wednesday, 17:03
  Berlin
Wednesday, 10:03
Wednesday, 17:03
  Hefei
Wednesday, 17:03
  Madrid
Wednesday, 10:03
Wednesday, 18:03
Wednesday, 10:03
  Zibo
Wednesday, 17:03
Wednesday, 15:03
  Durban
Wednesday, 11:03
Wednesday, 17:03
  Kaboul
Wednesday, 13:33
Wednesday, 15:03
  Caracas
Wednesday, 05:03
  Pune
Wednesday, 14:33
  Surate
Wednesday, 14:33
Wednesday, 12:03
Wednesday, 17:03
  Kanpur
Wednesday, 14:33
  Kiev
Wednesday, 11:03
  Luanda
Wednesday, 10:03