World clock

World clock

Cities starting with P - T

Friday, 11:56
  Tianjin
Friday, 11:56
Friday, 11:56
  Seoul
Friday, 12:56
Friday, 00:56
  Tokyo
Friday, 12:56
  Taipei
Friday, 11:56
  Tehran
Friday, 07:26
Friday, 11:56
Friday, 00:56
Friday, 11:56
  Suzhou
Friday, 11:56
  Shantou
Friday, 11:56
Friday, 06:56
Friday, 00:56
  Sydney
Friday, 14:56
  Riyadh
Friday, 06:56
  Qingdao
Friday, 11:56
  Puyang
Friday, 11:56
Friday, 11:56
Friday, 11:56
  Taiyuan
Friday, 11:56
Friday, 11:56
Friday, 12:56
  Pune
Friday, 09:26
  Surat
Friday, 09:26
Friday, 11:56
Friday, 11:56
Friday, 00:56
  Toronto
Thursday, 22:56
Thursday, 22:56
Friday, 10:56
  Rome
Friday, 04:56
  Queens
Thursday, 22:56
Thursday, 23:56
  Paris
Friday, 04:56
Friday, 08:56
  Sanaa
Friday, 06:56
  Perth
Friday, 11:56
  Sapporo
Friday, 12:56
Friday, 08:56
  Soweto
Friday, 05:56
  Rabat
Friday, 04:56
Friday, 05:56
  Patna
Friday, 09:26
Thursday, 21:56
Friday, 10:56
Thursday, 22:56
  Phoenix
Thursday, 20:56
Friday, 04:56
  Recife
Friday, 00:56
Thursday, 21:56
Friday, 10:56
Friday, 09:26
  Tabriz
Friday, 07:26
  Quito
Thursday, 22:56
Thursday, 19:56
Thursday, 22:56
  Tijuana
Thursday, 19:56
Friday, 00:56
Friday, 10:56
Thursday, 23:56
Friday, 10:56
Friday, 10:56
  Pimpri
Friday, 09:26
  Thāne
Friday, 09:26
Friday, 05:56
  Shiraz
Friday, 07:26
Friday, 12:56
Thursday, 22:56
Friday, 08:56
Thursday, 23:56
  Saitama
Friday, 12:56
  Rajkot
Friday, 09:26
  Rosario
Friday, 00:56
  Prague
Friday, 04:56
  Sofia
Friday, 05:56
  Tripoli
Friday, 05:56
Friday, 04:56
  Samara
Friday, 07:56
Friday, 06:56
  Sendai
Friday, 12:56
  Tbilisi
Friday, 07:56
Friday, 11:56
  Theni
Friday, 09:26
Friday, 12:56
Thursday, 19:56
Friday, 09:26
  Solapur
Friday, 09:26
  Perm
Friday, 08:56
Friday, 09:26
Friday, 05:56
Friday, 06:56
Friday, 00:56
  Salé
Friday, 04:56
  Qom
Friday, 07:26
Friday, 11:56
  Qiqihar
Friday, 11:56
  Pikine
Friday, 03:56
  Turin
Friday, 04:56