Horloge mondiale

Horloge mondiale

Villes commençant par K - O (Europe)

  Moscou
Monday, 01:43
  Londres
Sunday, 22:43
  Madrid
Sunday, 23:43
  Kiev
Monday, 00:43
  Minsk
Monday, 01:43
  Kharkiv
Monday, 00:43
Monday, 05:43
Monday, 01:43
  Munich
Sunday, 23:43
  Milan
Sunday, 23:43
  Omsk
Monday, 04:43
  Kazan
Monday, 01:43
  Oufa
Monday, 03:43
  Odessa
Monday, 00:43
  Naples
Sunday, 23:43
Monday, 05:43
Sunday, 22:43
Sunday, 23:43
Sunday, 22:43
  Lviv
Monday, 00:43
Monday, 00:43
Monday, 01:43
Monday, 02:43
  Oslo
Sunday, 23:43
Monday, 08:43
Monday, 08:43
  Málaga
Sunday, 23:43
Monday, 03:43
Monday, 05:43
Sunday, 22:43
  Lipetsk
Monday, 01:43
Monday, 00:43
Monday, 01:43
Sunday, 22:43
  Leipzig
Sunday, 23:43
Monday, 01:43
Sunday, 23:43
Monday, 01:43
Monday, 00:43
Monday, 05:43
  La Haye
Sunday, 23:43
  Lyon
Sunday, 23:43
  Kirov
Monday, 01:43
  Leeds
Sunday, 22:43
Monday, 00:43
  Murcie
Sunday, 23:43
Monday, 00:43
Monday, 03:43
  Koursk
Monday, 01:43
Monday, 00:43
Sunday, 22:43
Sunday, 22:43
Monday, 03:43
Monday, 00:43
  Kaunas
Monday, 00:43
Monday, 01:43
  Lublin
Sunday, 23:43
  Kourgan
Monday, 03:43
  Kalouga
Monday, 01:43
  Nice
Sunday, 23:43
Monday, 01:43
  Orel
Monday, 01:43
  Kherson
Monday, 00:43
Monday, 01:43
Sunday, 23:43
Sunday, 22:43
  Ostrava
Sunday, 23:43
Sunday, 23:43
  Newport
Sunday, 22:43
  Malmö
Sunday, 23:43
Sunday, 23:43
Sunday, 23:43
Monday, 01:43
  Nantes
Sunday, 23:43
Monday, 08:43
Monday, 01:43
Sunday, 23:43
Sunday, 23:43
Sunday, 23:43
  Luton
Sunday, 22:43
Sunday, 23:43
  Latina
Sunday, 23:43
  Niš
Sunday, 23:43
Monday, 00:43
Sunday, 23:43
  Orsk
Monday, 03:43
Sunday, 23:43
Monday, 03:43
Monday, 01:43
Monday, 01:43
  Khimki
Monday, 01:43
  Krefeld
Sunday, 23:43
  Košice
Sunday, 23:43
Monday, 01:43
  Kiel
Sunday, 23:43
Sunday, 22:43
Sunday, 23:43
  Lille
Sunday, 23:43
Monday, 00:43
Sunday, 23:43