World clock

World clock

Cities starting with K - O

  Mumbai
Wednesday, 21:42
Wednesday, 10:12
  Karachi
Wednesday, 21:12
  Moscow
Wednesday, 19:12
  Lagos
Wednesday, 17:12
Wednesday, 12:12
Wednesday, 17:12
  Lima
Wednesday, 11:12
  London
Wednesday, 16:12
  Nanjing
Thursday, 00:12
Thursday, 00:12
  Lahore
Wednesday, 21:12
  Kolkata
Wednesday, 21:42
Thursday, 03:12
Wednesday, 09:12
  Kunming
Thursday, 00:12
  Kano
Wednesday, 17:12
  Ningbo
Thursday, 00:12
  Madrid
Wednesday, 17:12
  Kabul
Wednesday, 20:42
  Kanpur
Wednesday, 21:42
  Kiev
Wednesday, 18:12
  Luanda
Wednesday, 17:12
  Nairobi
Wednesday, 19:12
  Lanzhou
Thursday, 00:12
Wednesday, 21:42
  Osaka
Thursday, 01:12
Wednesday, 19:12
  Lucknow
Wednesday, 21:42
Thursday, 00:12
  Mashhad
Wednesday, 19:42
  Nagpur
Wednesday, 21:42
Wednesday, 12:12
  Nagoya
Thursday, 01:12
  Kowloon
Thursday, 00:12
Wednesday, 11:12
Wednesday, 18:12
  Ordos
Thursday, 00:12
  Maracay
Wednesday, 12:12
  Medan
Wednesday, 23:12
  Minsk
Wednesday, 19:12
  Mosul
Wednesday, 19:12
  Manila
Thursday, 00:12
Wednesday, 12:12
  Kunshan
Thursday, 00:12
  Manaus
Wednesday, 12:12
  Kaduna
Wednesday, 17:12
Wednesday, 21:42
  Kobe
Thursday, 01:12
Thursday, 00:12
Wednesday, 12:12
  Kumasi
Wednesday, 16:12
Thursday, 00:12
  Kyoto
Thursday, 01:12
Thursday, 00:12
  Karaj
Wednesday, 19:42
Wednesday, 21:57
  Multan
Wednesday, 21:12
  Kharkiv
Wednesday, 18:12
Wednesday, 23:12
  Luoyang
Thursday, 00:12
Wednesday, 18:12
  Kampala
Wednesday, 19:12
  Khulna
Wednesday, 22:12
  Mecca
Wednesday, 19:12
Thursday, 00:12
Thursday, 01:12
  Medina
Wednesday, 19:12
  Nashik
Wednesday, 21:42
Wednesday, 19:12
Wednesday, 13:12
  Lusaka
Wednesday, 18:12
  Kalyān
Wednesday, 21:42
  Munich
Wednesday, 17:12
  Milan
Wednesday, 17:12
  Meerut
Wednesday, 21:42
Wednesday, 21:42
Wednesday, 22:42
Wednesday, 18:12
  Maputo
Wednesday, 18:12
  Lijiang
Thursday, 00:12
  Omsk
Wednesday, 22:12
Wednesday, 10:12
Thursday, 00:12
  León
Wednesday, 10:12
Wednesday, 17:12
Wednesday, 19:12
Wednesday, 16:12
Wednesday, 13:12
  Odesa
Wednesday, 18:12
Thursday, 01:12
  Managua
Wednesday, 10:12
  Naples
Wednesday, 17:12
  Maceió
Wednesday, 13:12
Wednesday, 16:12
Wednesday, 11:12
Wednesday, 23:12
Wednesday, 22:42
  Madurai
Wednesday, 21:42
  Kaifeng
Thursday, 00:12