World clock

World clock

Cities starting with K - O (Europe)

  Moscow
Friday, 01:45
  London
Thursday, 22:45
  Madrid
Thursday, 23:45
  Kiev
Friday, 00:45
  Minsk
Friday, 01:45
  Kharkiv
Friday, 00:45
Friday, 05:45
Friday, 01:45
  Munich
Thursday, 23:45
  Milan
Thursday, 23:45
  Omsk
Friday, 04:45
Friday, 01:45
  Odesa
Friday, 00:45
  Naples
Thursday, 23:45
Friday, 05:45
Thursday, 22:45
Thursday, 23:45
  Krakow
Thursday, 23:45
Thursday, 22:45
  Lviv
Friday, 00:45
Friday, 00:45
Friday, 01:45
  Oslo
Thursday, 23:45
Friday, 08:45
Friday, 08:45
  Málaga
Thursday, 23:45
Friday, 03:45
Friday, 05:45
  Lisbon
Thursday, 22:45
  Lipetsk
Friday, 01:45
Friday, 00:45
Friday, 01:45
Thursday, 22:45
  Leipzig
Thursday, 23:45
Friday, 01:45
Thursday, 23:45
Friday, 01:45
Friday, 00:45
Friday, 05:45
  Lyon
Thursday, 23:45
  Kirov
Friday, 01:45
  Leeds
Thursday, 22:45
  Luhansk
Friday, 00:45
  Murcia
Thursday, 23:45
Friday, 00:45
Friday, 03:45
  Kursk
Friday, 01:45
Friday, 00:45
Thursday, 22:45
Thursday, 22:45
Friday, 03:45
Friday, 00:45
  Kaunas
Friday, 00:45
  Mogilev
Friday, 01:45
  Lublin
Thursday, 23:45
  Kurgan
Friday, 03:45
  Kaluga
Friday, 01:45
  Nice
Thursday, 23:45
Friday, 01:45
  Oryol
Friday, 01:45
  Kherson
Friday, 00:45
Friday, 01:45
Thursday, 23:45
  Ostrava
Thursday, 23:45
Thursday, 23:45
  Newport
Thursday, 22:45
  Malmo
Thursday, 23:45
Thursday, 23:45
Thursday, 23:45
Friday, 01:45
  Nantes
Thursday, 23:45
Friday, 08:45
Friday, 01:45
Thursday, 23:45
Thursday, 23:45
Thursday, 23:45
  Luton
Thursday, 22:45
Thursday, 23:45
  Latina
Thursday, 23:45
  Niš
Thursday, 23:45
Friday, 00:45
Friday, 00:45
Thursday, 23:45
  Orsk
Friday, 03:45
Friday, 03:45
Friday, 01:45
Friday, 01:45
  Khimki
Friday, 01:45
  Krefeld
Thursday, 23:45
  Košice
Thursday, 23:45
Friday, 01:45
  Kiel
Thursday, 23:45
Thursday, 22:45
Thursday, 23:45
  Lille
Thursday, 23:45
Friday, 00:45
Thursday, 23:45
  Oviedo
Thursday, 23:45
  Messina
Thursday, 23:45
Thursday, 23:45