Warning: strpos(): Empty needle in /var/www/sites/web-calendar.org/module/Application/src/Module/ClockModule.php on line 60
Huidige tijd voor steden in de wereld, letters Z -
Wereldklok

Wereldklok

Steden beginnend met Z - Z

Friday, 00:49
Thursday, 19:49
Thursday, 13:49
  Mumbai
Thursday, 22:19
Thursday, 11:49
  Peking
Friday, 00:49
  Karachi
Thursday, 21:49
  Tianjin
Friday, 00:49
  Kanton
Friday, 00:49
  Delhi
Thursday, 22:19
  Moskou
Thursday, 19:49
Friday, 00:49
  Dhaka
Thursday, 22:49
  Seoel
Friday, 01:49
Thursday, 13:49
  Wuhan
Friday, 00:49
  Lagos
Thursday, 17:49
  Jakarta
Thursday, 23:49
  Tokio
Friday, 01:49
Thursday, 12:49
Friday, 00:49
  Taipei
Friday, 00:49
Thursday, 17:49
  Lima
Thursday, 11:49
  Caïro
Thursday, 18:49
  Bogota
Thursday, 11:49
  Londen
Thursday, 17:49
Friday, 00:49
  Chengdu
Friday, 00:49
  Bagdad
Thursday, 19:49
  Nanjing
Friday, 00:49
  Teheran
Thursday, 21:19
Friday, 00:49
Friday, 00:49
  Xi'an
Friday, 00:49
  Lahore
Thursday, 21:49
Friday, 00:49
Friday, 00:49
Thursday, 13:49
  Harbin
Friday, 00:49
Friday, 00:49
  Suzhou
Friday, 00:49
  Shantou
Friday, 00:49
  Bangkok
Thursday, 23:49
Thursday, 22:19
Thursday, 19:49
Thursday, 13:49
Thursday, 22:19
  Sydney
Friday, 02:49
  Rangoon
Thursday, 23:19
  Jinan
Friday, 00:49
  Chennai
Thursday, 22:19
Friday, 00:49
Friday, 02:49
  Riyad
Thursday, 19:49
Friday, 00:49
  Dalian
Friday, 00:49
Thursday, 09:49
Thursday, 22:49
  Kunming
Friday, 00:49
Thursday, 18:49
Thursday, 22:19
  Qingdao
Friday, 00:49
  Busan
Friday, 01:49
  Abidjan
Thursday, 16:49
  Kano
Thursday, 17:49
  Foshan
Friday, 00:49
Thursday, 22:19
  Puyang
Friday, 00:49
Friday, 01:49
  Ibadan
Thursday, 17:49
Friday, 00:49
  Wuxi
Friday, 00:49
  Xiamen
Friday, 00:49
  Ankara
Thursday, 19:49
Friday, 00:49
  Ningbo
Friday, 00:49
Thursday, 23:49
Thursday, 18:49
  Taiyuan
Friday, 00:49
  Berlijn
Thursday, 18:49
Friday, 00:49
  Hefei
Friday, 00:49
  Madrid
Thursday, 18:49
Friday, 01:49
Thursday, 17:49
  Zibo
Friday, 00:49
Thursday, 22:49
  Durban
Thursday, 18:49
Friday, 00:49
  Kabul
Thursday, 21:19
Thursday, 22:49
  Caracas
Thursday, 12:49
  Poona
Thursday, 22:19
  Surat
Thursday, 22:19
  Djedda
Thursday, 19:49
Friday, 00:49
  Kanpur
Thursday, 22:19
  Kiev
Thursday, 19:49
  Luanda
Thursday, 17:49