Warning: strpos(): Empty needle in /var/www/sites/web-calendar.org/module/Application/src/Module/ClockModule.php on line 60
Huidige tijd voor steden in de wereld, letters X -
Wereldklok

Wereldklok

Steden beginnend met X - X

Thursday, 23:58
Thursday, 18:58
Thursday, 12:58
  Mumbai
Thursday, 21:28
Thursday, 10:58
  Peking
Thursday, 23:58
  Karachi
Thursday, 20:58
  Tianjin
Thursday, 23:58
  Kanton
Thursday, 23:58
  Delhi
Thursday, 21:28
  Moskou
Thursday, 18:58
Thursday, 23:58
  Dhaka
Thursday, 21:58
  Seoel
Friday, 00:58
Thursday, 12:58
  Wuhan
Thursday, 23:58
  Lagos
Thursday, 16:58
  Jakarta
Thursday, 22:58
  Tokio
Friday, 00:58
Thursday, 11:58
Thursday, 23:58
  Taipei
Thursday, 23:58
Thursday, 16:58
  Lima
Thursday, 10:58
  Caïro
Thursday, 17:58
  Bogota
Thursday, 10:58
  Londen
Thursday, 16:58
Thursday, 23:58
  Chengdu
Thursday, 23:58
  Bagdad
Thursday, 18:58
  Nanjing
Thursday, 23:58
  Teheran
Thursday, 20:28
Thursday, 23:58
Thursday, 23:58
  Xi'an
Thursday, 23:58
  Lahore
Thursday, 20:58
Thursday, 23:58
Thursday, 23:58
Thursday, 12:58
  Harbin
Thursday, 23:58
Thursday, 23:58
  Suzhou
Thursday, 23:58
  Shantou
Thursday, 23:58
  Bangkok
Thursday, 22:58
Thursday, 21:28
Thursday, 18:58
Thursday, 12:58
Thursday, 21:28
  Sydney
Friday, 01:58
  Rangoon
Thursday, 22:28
  Jinan
Thursday, 23:58
  Chennai
Thursday, 21:28
Thursday, 23:58
Friday, 01:58
  Riyad
Thursday, 18:58
Thursday, 23:58
  Dalian
Thursday, 23:58
Thursday, 08:58
Thursday, 21:58
  Kunming
Thursday, 23:58
Thursday, 17:58
Thursday, 21:28
  Qingdao
Thursday, 23:58
  Busan
Friday, 00:58
  Abidjan
Thursday, 15:58
  Kano
Thursday, 16:58
  Foshan
Thursday, 23:58
Thursday, 21:28
  Puyang
Thursday, 23:58
Friday, 00:58
  Ibadan
Thursday, 16:58
Thursday, 23:58
  Wuxi
Thursday, 23:58
  Xiamen
Thursday, 23:58
  Ankara
Thursday, 18:58
Thursday, 23:58
  Ningbo
Thursday, 23:58
Thursday, 22:58
Thursday, 17:58
  Taiyuan
Thursday, 23:58
  Berlijn
Thursday, 17:58
Thursday, 23:58
  Hefei
Thursday, 23:58
  Madrid
Thursday, 17:58
Friday, 00:58
Thursday, 16:58
  Zibo
Thursday, 23:58
Thursday, 21:58
  Durban
Thursday, 17:58
Thursday, 23:58
  Kabul
Thursday, 20:28
Thursday, 21:58
  Caracas
Thursday, 11:58
  Poona
Thursday, 21:28
  Surat
Thursday, 21:28
  Djedda
Thursday, 18:58
Thursday, 23:58
  Kanpur
Thursday, 21:28
  Kiev
Thursday, 18:58
  Luanda
Thursday, 16:58