Warning: strpos(): Empty needle in /var/www/sites/web-calendar.org/module/Application/src/Module/ClockModule.php on line 60
Huidige tijd voor steden in de wereld, letters N -
Wereldklok

Wereldklok

Steden beginnend met N - N

Tuesday, 21:04
Tuesday, 16:04
Tuesday, 10:04
  Mumbai
Tuesday, 18:34
Tuesday, 08:04
  Peking
Tuesday, 21:04
  Karachi
Tuesday, 18:04
  Tianjin
Tuesday, 21:04
  Kanton
Tuesday, 21:04
  Delhi
Tuesday, 18:34
  Moskou
Tuesday, 16:04
Tuesday, 21:04
  Dhaka
Tuesday, 19:04
  Seoel
Tuesday, 22:04
Tuesday, 10:04
  Wuhan
Tuesday, 21:04
  Lagos
Tuesday, 14:04
  Jakarta
Tuesday, 20:04
  Tokio
Tuesday, 22:04
Tuesday, 09:04
Tuesday, 21:04
  Taipei
Tuesday, 21:04
Tuesday, 14:04
  Lima
Tuesday, 08:04
  Caïro
Tuesday, 15:04
  Bogota
Tuesday, 08:04
  Londen
Tuesday, 14:04
Tuesday, 21:04
  Chengdu
Tuesday, 21:04
  Bagdad
Tuesday, 16:04
  Nanjing
Tuesday, 21:04
  Teheran
Tuesday, 17:34
Tuesday, 21:04
Tuesday, 21:04
  Xi'an
Tuesday, 21:04
  Lahore
Tuesday, 18:04
Tuesday, 21:04
Tuesday, 21:04
Tuesday, 10:04
  Harbin
Tuesday, 21:04
Tuesday, 21:04
  Suzhou
Tuesday, 21:04
  Shantou
Tuesday, 21:04
  Bangkok
Tuesday, 20:04
Tuesday, 18:34
Tuesday, 16:04
Tuesday, 09:04
Tuesday, 18:34
  Sydney
Tuesday, 23:04
  Rangoon
Tuesday, 19:34
  Jinan
Tuesday, 21:04
  Chennai
Tuesday, 18:34
Tuesday, 21:04
Tuesday, 23:04
  Riyad
Tuesday, 16:04
Tuesday, 21:04
  Dalian
Tuesday, 21:04
Tuesday, 06:04
Tuesday, 19:04
  Kunming
Tuesday, 21:04
Tuesday, 15:04
Tuesday, 18:34
  Qingdao
Tuesday, 21:04
  Busan
Tuesday, 22:04
  Abidjan
Tuesday, 13:04
  Kano
Tuesday, 14:04
  Foshan
Tuesday, 21:04
Tuesday, 18:34
  Puyang
Tuesday, 21:04
Tuesday, 22:04
  Ibadan
Tuesday, 14:04
Tuesday, 21:04
  Wuxi
Tuesday, 21:04
  Xiamen
Tuesday, 21:04
  Ankara
Tuesday, 16:04
Tuesday, 21:04
  Ningbo
Tuesday, 21:04
Tuesday, 20:04
Tuesday, 15:04
  Taiyuan
Tuesday, 21:04
  Berlijn
Tuesday, 15:04
Tuesday, 21:04
  Hefei
Tuesday, 21:04
  Madrid
Tuesday, 15:04
Tuesday, 22:04
Tuesday, 14:04
  Zibo
Tuesday, 21:04
Tuesday, 19:04
  Durban
Tuesday, 15:04
Tuesday, 21:04
  Kabul
Tuesday, 17:34
Tuesday, 19:04
  Caracas
Tuesday, 09:04
  Poona
Tuesday, 18:34
  Surat
Tuesday, 18:34
  Djedda
Tuesday, 16:04
Tuesday, 21:04
  Kanpur
Tuesday, 18:34
  Kiev
Tuesday, 16:04
  Luanda
Tuesday, 14:04