Warning: strpos(): Empty needle in /var/www/sites/web-calendar.org/module/Application/src/Module/ClockModule.php on line 60
Current time for cities in the world, letters B -
World clock

World clock

Cities starting with B - B

Thursday, 22:53
Thursday, 17:53
Thursday, 11:53
  Mumbai
Thursday, 20:23
Thursday, 08:53
  Beijing
Thursday, 22:53
  Karachi
Thursday, 19:53
  Tianjin
Thursday, 22:53
Thursday, 22:53
  Delhi
Thursday, 20:23
  Moscow
Thursday, 17:53
Thursday, 22:53
  Dhaka
Thursday, 20:53
  Seoul
Thursday, 23:53
Thursday, 11:53
  Wuhan
Thursday, 22:53
  Lagos
Thursday, 15:53
  Jakarta
Thursday, 21:53
  Tokyo
Thursday, 23:53
Thursday, 09:53
Thursday, 22:53
  Taipei
Thursday, 22:53
Thursday, 15:53
  Lima
Thursday, 09:53
  Cairo
Thursday, 16:53
  Bogotá
Thursday, 09:53
  London
Thursday, 14:53
Thursday, 22:53
  Chengdu
Thursday, 22:53
  Baghdad
Thursday, 17:53
  Nanjing
Thursday, 22:53
  Tehran
Thursday, 18:23
Thursday, 22:53
Thursday, 22:53
  Xi'an
Thursday, 22:53
  Lahore
Thursday, 19:53
Thursday, 22:53
Thursday, 22:53
Thursday, 11:53
  Harbin
Thursday, 22:53
Thursday, 22:53
  Suzhou
Thursday, 22:53
  Shantou
Thursday, 22:53
  Bangkok
Thursday, 21:53
Thursday, 20:23
Thursday, 17:53
Thursday, 11:53
  Kolkata
Thursday, 20:23
  Sydney
Friday, 01:53
  Yangon
Thursday, 21:23
  Jinan
Thursday, 22:53
  Chennai
Thursday, 20:23
Thursday, 22:53
Friday, 01:53
  Riyadh
Thursday, 17:53
Thursday, 22:53
  Dalian
Thursday, 22:53
Thursday, 06:53
Thursday, 20:53
  Kunming
Thursday, 22:53
Thursday, 16:53
Thursday, 20:23
  Qingdao
Thursday, 22:53
  Busan
Thursday, 23:53
  Abidjan
Thursday, 14:53
  Kano
Thursday, 15:53
  Foshan
Thursday, 22:53
Thursday, 20:23
  Puyang
Thursday, 22:53
Thursday, 23:53
  Ibadan
Thursday, 15:53
Thursday, 22:53
  Wuxi
Thursday, 22:53
  Amoy
Thursday, 22:53
  Ankara
Thursday, 17:53
Thursday, 22:53
  Ningbo
Thursday, 22:53
Thursday, 21:53
Thursday, 16:53
  Taiyuan
Thursday, 22:53
  Berlin
Thursday, 15:53
Thursday, 22:53
  Hefei
Thursday, 22:53
  Madrid
Thursday, 15:53
Thursday, 23:53
Thursday, 15:53
  Zibo
Thursday, 22:53
Thursday, 20:53
  Durban
Thursday, 16:53
Thursday, 22:53
  Kabul
Thursday, 19:23
Thursday, 20:53
  Caracas
Thursday, 10:53
  Pune
Thursday, 20:23
  Surat
Thursday, 20:23
  Jeddah
Thursday, 17:53
Thursday, 22:53
  Kanpur
Thursday, 20:23
  Kiev
Thursday, 16:53
  Luanda
Thursday, 15:53