Warning: strpos(): Empty needle in /var/www/sites/web-calendar.org/module/Application/src/Module/ClockModule.php on line 60
Current time for cities in North America, letters B -
World clock

World clock

Cities starting with B - B (North America)

Friday, 16:16
Friday, 17:16
Friday, 14:16
  Chicago
Friday, 16:16
  Toronto
Friday, 17:16
Friday, 17:16
  Houston
Friday, 16:16
  Queens
Friday, 17:16
Friday, 17:16
  Havana
Friday, 17:16
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 17:16
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 17:16
  Phoenix
Friday, 14:16
Friday, 15:16
Friday, 17:16
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 14:16
Friday, 17:16
  Tijuana
Friday, 14:16
  Dallas
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 17:16
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 17:16
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 16:16
  León
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 14:16
  Calgary
Friday, 15:16
Friday, 15:16
  Zapopan
Friday, 16:16
  Managua
Friday, 15:16
Friday, 16:16
  Austin
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 17:16
Friday, 14:16
Friday, 15:16
Friday, 17:16
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 17:16
Friday, 17:16
  Ottawa
Friday, 17:16
Friday, 15:16
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 16:16
  Mérida
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 15:16
Friday, 17:16
Friday, 17:16
  Seattle
Friday, 14:16
  Denver
Friday, 15:16
  El Paso
Friday, 15:16
Friday, 16:16
  Detroit
Friday, 17:16
Friday, 15:16
Friday, 17:16
  Boston
Friday, 17:16
Friday, 16:16
  Memphis
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 17:16
Friday, 14:16
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 14:16
Friday, 17:16
Friday, 16:16
  Tlalpan
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 17:16
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 14:16
Friday, 17:16
Friday, 14:16
Friday, 14:16
  Morelia
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 17:16
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 15:16
Friday, 17:16
  Cancún
Friday, 16:16
  Tucson
Friday, 14:16
Friday, 16:16
  Québec
Friday, 17:16
Friday, 15:16
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 16:16
Friday, 16:16
  Fresno
Friday, 14:16
Friday, 17:16
  Toluca
Friday, 16:16
  Reynosa
Friday, 16:16