Warning: strpos(): Empty needle in /var/www/sites/web-calendar.org/module/Application/src/Module/ClockModule.php on line 60
Current time for cities in the world, letters K -
World clock

World clock

Cities starting with K - K

Wednesday, 17:00
Wednesday, 12:00
Wednesday, 06:00
  Mumbai
Wednesday, 14:30
Wednesday, 03:00
  Beijing
Wednesday, 17:00
  Karachi
Wednesday, 14:00
  Tianjin
Wednesday, 17:00
Wednesday, 17:00
  Delhi
Wednesday, 14:30
  Moscow
Wednesday, 12:00
Wednesday, 17:00
  Dhaka
Wednesday, 15:00
  Seoul
Wednesday, 18:00
Wednesday, 07:00
  Wuhan
Wednesday, 17:00
  Lagos
Wednesday, 10:00
  Jakarta
Wednesday, 16:00
  Tokyo
Wednesday, 18:00
Wednesday, 04:00
Wednesday, 17:00
  Taipei
Wednesday, 17:00
Wednesday, 10:00
  Lima
Wednesday, 04:00
  Cairo
Wednesday, 11:00
  Bogotá
Wednesday, 04:00
  London
Wednesday, 09:00
Wednesday, 17:00
  Chengdu
Wednesday, 17:00
  Baghdad
Wednesday, 12:00
  Nanjing
Wednesday, 17:00
  Tehran
Wednesday, 12:30
Wednesday, 17:00
Wednesday, 17:00
  Xi'an
Wednesday, 17:00
  Lahore
Wednesday, 14:00
Wednesday, 17:00
Wednesday, 17:00
Wednesday, 07:00
  Harbin
Wednesday, 17:00
Wednesday, 17:00
  Suzhou
Wednesday, 17:00
  Shantou
Wednesday, 17:00
  Bangkok
Wednesday, 16:00
Wednesday, 14:30
Wednesday, 12:00
Wednesday, 06:00
  Kolkata
Wednesday, 14:30
  Sydney
Wednesday, 20:00
  Yangon
Wednesday, 15:30
  Jinan
Wednesday, 17:00
  Chennai
Wednesday, 14:30
Wednesday, 17:00
Wednesday, 20:00
  Riyadh
Wednesday, 12:00
Wednesday, 17:00
  Dalian
Wednesday, 17:00
Wednesday, 01:00
Wednesday, 15:00
  Kunming
Wednesday, 17:00
Wednesday, 11:00
Wednesday, 14:30
  Qingdao
Wednesday, 17:00
  Busan
Wednesday, 18:00
  Abidjan
Wednesday, 09:00
  Kano
Wednesday, 10:00
  Foshan
Wednesday, 17:00
Wednesday, 14:30
  Puyang
Wednesday, 17:00
Wednesday, 18:00
  Ibadan
Wednesday, 10:00
Wednesday, 17:00
  Wuxi
Wednesday, 17:00
  Amoy
Wednesday, 17:00
  Ankara
Wednesday, 12:00
Wednesday, 17:00
  Ningbo
Wednesday, 17:00
Wednesday, 16:00
Wednesday, 11:00
  Taiyuan
Wednesday, 17:00
  Berlin
Wednesday, 10:00
Wednesday, 17:00
  Hefei
Wednesday, 17:00
  Madrid
Wednesday, 10:00
Wednesday, 18:00
Wednesday, 10:00
  Zibo
Wednesday, 17:00
Wednesday, 15:00
  Durban
Wednesday, 11:00
Wednesday, 17:00
  Kabul
Wednesday, 13:30
Wednesday, 15:00
  Caracas
Wednesday, 05:00
  Pune
Wednesday, 14:30
  Surat
Wednesday, 14:30
  Jeddah
Wednesday, 12:00
Wednesday, 17:00
  Kanpur
Wednesday, 14:30
  Kiev
Wednesday, 11:00
  Luanda
Wednesday, 10:00