World » Europe » Latvia » Riga

Riga

Sunrise and sunset Riga (Latvia)

September 2019
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 September, Sunday 06:26 20:19 13:53:54 - 04:41 05:45 21:00
02 September, Monday 06:28 20:17 13:49:11 - 04:43 05:47 20:57
03 September, Tuesday 06:30 20:14 13:44:28 - 04:43 05:49 20:54
04 September, Wednesday 06:32 20:11 13:39:45 - 04:43 05:52 20:51
05 September, Thursday 06:34 20:09 13:35:03 - 04:42 05:54 20:48
06 September, Friday 06:36 20:06 13:30:19 - 04:44 05:56 20:46
07 September, Saturday 06:38 20:03 13:25:35 - 04:44 05:58 20:43
08 September, Sunday 06:40 20:01 13:20:51 - 04:44 06:00 20:40
09 September, Monday 06:42 19:58 13:16:07 - 04:44 06:03 20:37
10 September, Tuesday 06:44 19:55 13:11:22 - 04:45 06:05 20:34
11 September, Wednesday 06:46 19:52 13:06:37 - 04:45 06:07 20:31
12 September, Thursday 06:48 19:50 13:01:52 - 04:45 06:09 20:28
13 September, Friday 06:50 19:47 12:57:07 - 04:45 06:11 20:26
14 September, Saturday 06:52 19:44 12:52:22 - 04:45 06:13 20:23
15 September, Sunday 06:54 19:42 12:47:36 - 04:46 06:15 20:20
16 September, Monday 06:56 19:39 12:42:51 - 04:45 06:17 20:17
17 September, Tuesday 06:58 19:36 12:38:05 - 04:46 06:20 20:14
18 September, Wednesday 07:00 19:33 12:33:19 - 04:46 06:22 20:12
19 September, Thursday 07:02 19:31 12:28:34 - 04:45 06:24 20:09
20 September, Friday 07:04 19:28 12:23:48 - 04:46 06:26 20:06
21 September, Saturday 07:06 19:25 12:19:02 - 04:46 06:28 20:03
22 September, Sunday 07:08 19:22 12:14:15 - 04:47 06:30 20:00
23 September, Monday 07:10 19:20 12:09:28 - 04:47 06:32 19:58
24 September, Tuesday 07:12 19:17 12:04:43 - 04:45 06:34 19:55
25 September, Wednesday 07:14 19:14 11:59:57 - 04:46 06:36 19:52
26 September, Thursday 07:16 19:12 11:55:10 - 04:47 06:38 19:49
27 September, Friday 07:18 19:09 11:50:24 - 04:46 06:40 19:47
28 September, Saturday 07:20 19:06 11:45:38 - 04:46 06:43 19:44
29 September, Sunday 07:22 19:03 11:40:52 - 04:46 06:45 19:41
30 September, Monday 07:25 19:01 11:36:05 - 04:47 06:47 19:38