World » South America » Brazil » Jandira

Jandira

Sunrise and sunset Jandira (Brazil)

April 2020
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 April, Wednesday 06:17 18:05 11:48:10 - 01:20 05:54 18:27
02 April, Thursday 06:17 18:04 11:46:49 - 01:21 05:54 18:26
03 April, Friday 06:17 18:03 11:45:29 - 01:20 05:55 18:25
04 April, Saturday 06:18 18:02 11:44:10 - 01:19 05:55 18:24
05 April, Sunday 06:18 18:01 11:42:50 - 01:20 05:55 18:23
06 April, Monday 06:18 18:00 11:41:30 - 01:20 05:56 18:23
07 April, Tuesday 06:19 17:59 11:40:12 - 01:18 05:56 18:22
08 April, Wednesday 06:19 17:58 11:38:53 - 01:19 05:57 18:21
09 April, Thursday 06:20 17:57 11:37:35 - 01:18 05:57 18:20
10 April, Friday 06:20 17:56 11:36:17 - 01:18 05:57 18:19
11 April, Saturday 06:20 17:55 11:35:00 - 01:17 05:58 18:18
12 April, Sunday 06:21 17:54 11:33:42 - 01:18 05:58 18:17
13 April, Monday 06:21 17:54 11:32:25 - 01:17 05:58 18:16
14 April, Tuesday 06:22 17:53 11:31:08 - 01:17 05:59 18:15
15 April, Wednesday 06:22 17:52 11:29:53 - 01:15 05:59 18:15
16 April, Thursday 06:22 17:51 11:28:37 - 01:16 05:59 18:14
17 April, Friday 06:23 17:50 11:27:22 - 01:15 06:00 18:13
18 April, Saturday 06:23 17:49 11:26:08 - 01:14 06:00 18:12
19 April, Sunday 06:24 17:48 11:24:53 - 01:15 06:01 18:11
20 April, Monday 06:24 17:48 11:23:40 - 01:13 06:01 18:11
21 April, Tuesday 06:24 17:47 11:22:26 - 01:14 06:01 18:10
22 April, Wednesday 06:25 17:46 11:21:14 - 01:12 06:02 18:09
23 April, Thursday 06:25 17:45 11:20:02 - 01:12 06:02 18:08
24 April, Friday 06:26 17:44 11:18:50 - 01:12 06:03 18:07
25 April, Saturday 06:26 17:44 11:17:40 - 01:10 06:03 18:07
26 April, Sunday 06:26 17:43 11:16:29 - 01:11 06:03 18:06
27 April, Monday 06:27 17:42 11:15:20 - 01:09 06:04 18:05
28 April, Tuesday 06:27 17:41 11:14:11 - 01:09 06:04 18:05
29 April, Wednesday 06:28 17:41 11:13:03 - 01:08 06:04 18:04
30 April, Thursday 06:28 17:40 11:11:55 - 01:08 06:05 18:03