World » South America » Brazil » Campinas

Campinas

Sunrise and sunset Campinas (Brazil)

December 2019
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 December, Sunday 06:15 19:39 13:23:50 + 00:39 05:50 20:04
02 December, Monday 06:15 19:39 13:24:27 + 00:37 05:50 20:04
03 December, Tuesday 06:15 19:40 13:25:02 + 00:35 05:50 20:05
04 December, Wednesday 06:15 19:41 13:25:35 + 00:33 05:50 20:06
05 December, Thursday 06:15 19:41 13:26:08 + 00:33 05:50 20:06
06 December, Friday 06:15 19:42 13:26:39 + 00:31 05:51 20:07
07 December, Saturday 06:16 19:43 13:27:06 + 00:27 05:51 20:08
08 December, Sunday 06:16 19:43 13:27:33 + 00:27 05:51 20:08
09 December, Monday 06:16 19:44 13:27:58 + 00:25 05:51 20:09
10 December, Tuesday 06:16 19:45 13:28:22 + 00:24 05:51 20:10
11 December, Wednesday 06:17 19:45 13:28:43 + 00:21 05:52 20:10
12 December, Thursday 06:17 19:46 13:29:03 + 00:20 05:52 20:11
13 December, Friday 06:17 19:47 13:29:20 + 00:17 05:52 20:12
14 December, Saturday 06:18 19:47 13:29:35 + 00:15 05:52 20:12
15 December, Sunday 06:18 19:48 13:29:50 + 00:15 05:53 20:13
16 December, Monday 06:18 19:48 13:30:01 + 00:11 05:53 20:13
17 December, Tuesday 06:19 19:49 13:30:11 + 00:10 05:54 20:14
18 December, Wednesday 06:19 19:49 13:30:19 + 00:08 05:54 20:15
19 December, Thursday 06:20 19:50 13:30:26 + 00:07 05:54 20:15
20 December, Friday 06:20 19:50 13:30:29 + 00:03 05:55 20:16
21 December, Saturday 06:20 19:51 13:30:32 + 00:03 05:55 20:16
22 December, Sunday 06:21 19:51 13:30:31 - 00:01 05:56 20:17
23 December, Monday 06:21 19:52 13:30:30 - 00:01 05:56 20:17
24 December, Tuesday 06:22 19:52 13:30:26 - 00:04 05:57 20:18
25 December, Wednesday 06:23 19:53 13:30:20 - 00:06 05:57 20:18
26 December, Thursday 06:23 19:53 13:30:12 - 00:08 05:58 20:18
27 December, Friday 06:24 19:54 13:30:02 - 00:10 05:59 20:19
28 December, Saturday 06:24 19:54 13:29:50 - 00:12 05:59 20:19
29 December, Sunday 06:25 19:54 13:29:37 - 00:13 06:00 20:20
30 December, Monday 06:25 19:55 13:29:22 - 00:15 06:00 20:20
31 December, Tuesday 06:26 19:55 13:29:04 - 00:18 06:01 20:20