World » North America » United States Of America » Aurora

Aurora

Sunrise and sunset Aurora (United States Of America)

May 2020
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 May, Friday 05:50 19:51 14:00:56 + 02:24 05:19 20:21
02 May, Saturday 05:48 19:52 14:03:19 + 02:23 05:18 20:22
03 May, Sunday 05:47 19:53 14:05:40 + 02:21 05:17 20:23
04 May, Monday 05:46 19:54 14:08:00 + 02:20 05:15 20:25
05 May, Tuesday 05:45 19:55 14:10:18 + 02:18 05:14 20:26
06 May, Wednesday 05:43 19:56 14:12:34 + 02:16 05:13 20:27
07 May, Thursday 05:42 19:57 14:14:50 + 02:16 05:11 20:28
08 May, Friday 05:41 19:58 14:17:02 + 02:12 05:10 20:29
09 May, Saturday 05:40 19:59 14:19:14 + 02:12 05:09 20:30
10 May, Sunday 05:39 20:00 14:21:23 + 02:09 05:08 20:31
11 May, Monday 05:38 20:01 14:23:31 + 02:08 05:06 20:33
12 May, Tuesday 05:37 20:02 14:25:36 + 02:05 05:05 20:34
13 May, Wednesday 05:36 20:03 14:27:40 + 02:04 05:04 20:35
14 May, Thursday 05:35 20:04 14:29:41 + 02:01 05:03 20:36
15 May, Friday 05:34 20:05 14:31:41 + 02:00 05:02 20:37
16 May, Saturday 05:33 20:06 14:33:37 + 01:56 05:01 20:38
17 May, Sunday 05:32 20:07 14:35:32 + 01:55 05:00 20:39
18 May, Monday 05:31 20:08 14:37:25 + 01:53 04:59 20:40
19 May, Tuesday 05:30 20:09 14:39:15 + 01:50 04:58 20:41
20 May, Wednesday 05:29 20:10 14:41:02 + 01:47 04:57 20:43
21 May, Thursday 05:28 20:11 14:42:47 + 01:45 04:56 20:44
22 May, Friday 05:28 20:12 14:44:29 + 01:42 04:55 20:45
23 May, Saturday 05:27 20:13 14:46:09 + 01:40 04:54 20:46
24 May, Sunday 05:26 20:14 14:47:46 + 01:37 04:53 20:47
25 May, Monday 05:25 20:15 14:49:19 + 01:33 04:53 20:48
26 May, Tuesday 05:25 20:16 14:50:50 + 01:31 04:52 20:49
27 May, Wednesday 05:24 20:16 14:52:18 + 01:28 04:51 20:49
28 May, Thursday 05:24 20:17 14:53:43 + 01:25 04:50 20:50
29 May, Friday 05:23 20:18 14:55:05 + 01:22 04:50 20:51
30 May, Saturday 05:22 20:19 14:56:24 + 01:19 04:49 20:52
31 May, Sunday 05:22 20:20 14:57:39 + 01:15 04:49 20:53