World » Europe » Moldova » Chișinău

Chișinău

Sunrise and sunset Chișinău (Moldova)

February 2020
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 February, Saturday 07:31 17:05 09:34:17 + 02:46 06:58 17:38
02 February, Sunday 07:29 17:06 09:37:03 + 02:46 06:57 17:39
03 February, Monday 07:28 17:08 09:39:52 + 02:49 06:56 17:40
04 February, Tuesday 07:27 17:10 09:42:44 + 02:52 06:55 17:42
05 February, Wednesday 07:25 17:11 09:45:37 + 02:53 06:53 17:43
06 February, Thursday 07:24 17:13 09:48:32 + 02:55 06:52 17:45
07 February, Friday 07:23 17:14 09:51:29 + 02:57 06:51 17:46
08 February, Saturday 07:21 17:16 09:54:26 + 02:57 06:49 17:48
09 February, Sunday 07:20 17:17 09:57:27 + 03:01 06:48 17:49
10 February, Monday 07:18 17:19 10:00:28 + 03:01 06:47 17:51
11 February, Tuesday 07:17 17:20 10:03:31 + 03:03 06:45 17:52
12 February, Wednesday 07:15 17:22 10:06:35 + 03:04 06:44 17:53
13 February, Thursday 07:14 17:23 10:09:40 + 03:05 06:42 17:55
14 February, Friday 07:12 17:25 10:12:47 + 03:07 06:41 17:56
15 February, Saturday 07:11 17:26 10:15:55 + 03:08 06:39 17:58
16 February, Sunday 07:09 17:28 10:19:04 + 03:09 06:38 17:59
17 February, Monday 07:07 17:30 10:22:13 + 03:09 06:36 18:01
18 February, Tuesday 07:06 17:31 10:25:25 + 03:12 06:35 18:02
19 February, Wednesday 07:04 17:33 10:28:37 + 03:12 06:33 18:04
20 February, Thursday 07:02 17:34 10:31:49 + 03:12 06:31 18:05
21 February, Friday 07:01 17:36 10:35:03 + 03:14 06:30 18:07
22 February, Saturday 06:59 17:37 10:38:17 + 03:14 06:28 18:08
23 February, Sunday 06:57 17:39 10:41:33 + 03:16 06:26 18:09
24 February, Monday 06:55 17:40 10:44:48 + 03:15 06:25 18:11
25 February, Tuesday 06:54 17:42 10:48:05 + 03:17 06:23 18:12
26 February, Wednesday 06:52 17:43 10:51:22 + 03:17 06:21 18:14
27 February, Thursday 06:50 17:45 10:54:40 + 03:18 06:19 18:15
28 February, Friday 06:48 17:46 10:57:59 + 03:19 06:18 18:17
29 February, Saturday 06:46 17:48 11:01:17 + 03:18 06:16 18:18