World » Europe » Guernsey » St Peter Port

St Peter Port

Sunrise and sunset St Peter Port (Guernsey)

June 2020
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 June, Monday 05:09 21:07 15:57:35 + 01:42 04:27 21:49
02 June, Tuesday 05:08 21:08 15:59:12 + 01:37 04:26 21:50
03 June, Wednesday 05:08 21:09 16:00:45 + 01:33 04:26 21:51
04 June, Thursday 05:07 21:09 16:02:13 + 01:28 04:25 21:52
05 June, Friday 05:07 21:10 16:03:36 + 01:23 04:24 21:53
06 June, Saturday 05:06 21:11 16:04:54 + 01:18 04:24 21:54
07 June, Sunday 05:06 21:12 16:06:08 + 01:14 04:23 21:55
08 June, Monday 05:05 21:13 16:07:16 + 01:08 04:23 21:56
09 June, Tuesday 05:05 21:13 16:08:20 + 01:04 04:22 21:56
10 June, Wednesday 05:05 21:14 16:09:18 + 00:58 04:22 21:57
11 June, Thursday 05:04 21:15 16:10:11 + 00:53 04:21 21:58
12 June, Friday 05:04 21:15 16:11:00 + 00:49 04:21 21:59
13 June, Saturday 05:04 21:16 16:11:42 + 00:42 04:21 21:59
14 June, Sunday 05:04 21:16 16:12:19 + 00:37 04:21 22:00
15 June, Monday 05:04 21:17 16:12:51 + 00:32 04:20 22:00
16 June, Tuesday 05:04 21:17 16:13:19 + 00:28 04:20 22:01
17 June, Wednesday 05:04 21:18 16:13:39 + 00:20 04:20 22:01
18 June, Thursday 05:04 21:18 16:13:55 + 00:16 04:20 22:01
19 June, Friday 05:04 21:18 16:14:06 + 00:11 04:21 22:02
20 June, Saturday 05:04 21:18 16:14:10 + 00:04 04:21 22:02
21 June, Sunday 05:04 21:19 16:14:10 - 00:00 04:21 22:02
22 June, Monday 05:05 21:19 16:14:03 - 00:07 04:21 22:02
23 June, Tuesday 05:05 21:19 16:13:52 - 00:11 04:21 22:02
24 June, Wednesday 05:05 21:19 16:13:35 - 00:17 04:22 22:02
25 June, Thursday 05:06 21:19 16:13:12 - 00:23 04:22 22:02
26 June, Friday 05:06 21:19 16:12:45 - 00:27 04:23 22:02
27 June, Saturday 05:07 21:19 16:12:11 - 00:34 04:23 22:02
28 June, Sunday 05:07 21:19 16:11:33 - 00:38 04:24 22:02
29 June, Monday 05:08 21:19 16:10:50 - 00:43 04:24 22:02
30 June, Tuesday 05:08 21:18 16:10:00 - 00:50 04:25 22:01