World » Asia » Turkey » Konya

Konya

Sunrise and sunset Konya (Turkey)

September 2020
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 September, Tuesday 06:21 19:17 12:56:42 - 02:19 05:54 19:44
02 September, Wednesday 06:22 19:16 12:54:22 - 02:20 05:55 19:43
03 September, Thursday 06:22 19:14 12:52:01 - 02:21 05:56 19:41
04 September, Friday 06:23 19:13 12:49:41 - 02:20 05:57 19:40
05 September, Saturday 06:24 19:11 12:47:19 - 02:22 05:58 19:38
06 September, Sunday 06:25 19:10 12:44:58 - 02:21 05:58 19:36
07 September, Monday 06:26 19:08 12:42:35 - 02:23 05:59 19:35
08 September, Tuesday 06:27 19:07 12:40:13 - 02:22 06:00 19:33
09 September, Wednesday 06:28 19:05 12:37:50 - 02:23 06:01 19:32
10 September, Thursday 06:28 19:04 12:35:28 - 02:22 06:02 19:30
11 September, Friday 06:29 19:02 12:33:04 - 02:24 06:03 19:29
12 September, Saturday 06:30 19:01 12:30:41 - 02:23 06:04 19:27
13 September, Sunday 06:31 18:59 12:28:17 - 02:24 06:05 19:25
14 September, Monday 06:32 18:58 12:25:53 - 02:24 06:05 19:24
15 September, Tuesday 06:33 18:56 12:23:30 - 02:23 06:06 19:22
16 September, Wednesday 06:33 18:55 12:21:05 - 02:25 06:07 19:21
17 September, Thursday 06:34 18:53 12:18:41 - 02:24 06:08 19:19
18 September, Friday 06:35 18:51 12:16:17 - 02:24 06:09 19:18
19 September, Saturday 06:36 18:50 12:13:52 - 02:25 06:10 19:16
20 September, Sunday 06:37 18:48 12:11:28 - 02:24 06:11 19:14
21 September, Monday 06:38 18:47 12:09:02 - 02:26 06:11 19:13
22 September, Tuesday 06:39 18:45 12:06:38 - 02:24 06:12 19:11
23 September, Wednesday 06:39 18:44 12:04:13 - 02:25 06:13 19:10
24 September, Thursday 06:40 18:42 12:01:48 - 02:25 06:14 19:08
25 September, Friday 06:41 18:40 11:59:24 - 02:24 06:15 19:07
26 September, Saturday 06:42 18:39 11:56:59 - 02:25 06:16 19:05
27 September, Sunday 06:43 18:37 11:54:34 - 02:25 06:17 19:03
28 September, Monday 06:44 18:36 11:52:09 - 02:25 06:18 19:02
29 September, Tuesday 06:45 18:34 11:49:45 - 02:24 06:18 19:00
30 September, Wednesday 06:45 18:33 11:47:20 - 02:25 06:19 18:59