World » Asia » Pakistan » Faisalabad

Faisalabad

Sunrise and sunset Faisalabad (Pakistan)

January 2020
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 January, Wednesday 07:07 17:14 10:06:53 + 00:27 06:40 17:41
02 January, Thursday 07:07 17:15 10:07:22 + 00:29 06:41 17:41
03 January, Friday 07:07 17:15 10:07:54 + 00:32 06:41 17:42
04 January, Saturday 07:08 17:16 10:08:28 + 00:34 06:41 17:43
05 January, Sunday 07:08 17:17 10:09:04 + 00:36 06:41 17:43
06 January, Monday 07:08 17:18 10:09:44 + 00:40 06:41 17:44
07 January, Tuesday 07:08 17:18 10:10:26 + 00:42 06:41 17:45
08 January, Wednesday 07:08 17:19 10:11:10 + 00:44 06:42 17:46
09 January, Thursday 07:08 17:20 10:11:57 + 00:47 06:42 17:46
10 January, Friday 07:08 17:21 10:12:45 + 00:48 06:42 17:47
11 January, Saturday 07:08 17:22 10:13:38 + 00:53 06:42 17:48
12 January, Sunday 07:08 17:23 10:14:31 + 00:53 06:42 17:49
13 January, Monday 07:08 17:23 10:15:27 + 00:56 06:42 17:50
14 January, Tuesday 07:08 17:24 10:16:26 + 00:59 06:42 17:51
15 January, Wednesday 07:08 17:25 10:17:26 + 01:00 06:41 17:51
16 January, Thursday 07:08 17:26 10:18:29 + 01:03 06:41 17:52
17 January, Friday 07:07 17:27 10:19:33 + 01:04 06:41 17:53
18 January, Saturday 07:07 17:28 10:20:39 + 01:06 06:41 17:54
19 January, Sunday 07:07 17:29 10:21:48 + 01:09 06:41 17:55
20 January, Monday 07:07 17:30 10:22:58 + 01:10 06:41 17:56
21 January, Tuesday 07:06 17:30 10:24:11 + 01:13 06:40 17:56
22 January, Wednesday 07:06 17:31 10:25:26 + 01:15 06:40 17:57
23 January, Thursday 07:06 17:32 10:26:41 + 01:15 06:40 17:58
24 January, Friday 07:05 17:33 10:27:59 + 01:18 06:39 17:59
25 January, Saturday 07:05 17:34 10:29:19 + 01:20 06:39 18:00
26 January, Sunday 07:04 17:35 10:30:39 + 01:20 06:39 18:01
27 January, Monday 07:04 17:36 10:32:03 + 01:24 06:38 18:02
28 January, Tuesday 07:03 17:37 10:33:27 + 01:24 06:38 18:02
29 January, Wednesday 07:03 17:38 10:34:53 + 01:26 06:37 18:03
30 January, Thursday 07:02 17:39 10:36:20 + 01:27 06:37 18:04
31 January, Friday 07:02 17:40 10:37:48 + 01:28 06:36 18:05