World » Asia » India » Agra

Agra

Sunrise and sunset Agra (India)

June 2019
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 June, Saturday 05:24 19:06 13:42:01 + 00:41 04:58 19:32
02 June, Sunday 05:24 19:07 13:42:42 + 00:41 04:58 19:33
03 June, Monday 05:24 19:07 13:43:20 + 00:38 04:58 19:33
04 June, Tuesday 05:24 19:08 13:43:56 + 00:36 04:58 19:34
05 June, Wednesday 05:24 19:08 13:44:30 + 00:34 04:58 19:34
06 June, Thursday 05:24 19:09 13:45:03 + 00:33 04:57 19:35
07 June, Friday 05:24 19:09 13:45:34 + 00:31 04:57 19:35
08 June, Saturday 05:23 19:09 13:46:02 + 00:28 04:57 19:36
09 June, Sunday 05:23 19:10 13:46:29 + 00:27 04:57 19:36
10 June, Monday 05:23 19:10 13:46:54 + 00:25 04:57 19:37
11 June, Tuesday 05:23 19:11 13:47:17 + 00:23 04:57 19:37
12 June, Wednesday 05:23 19:11 13:47:37 + 00:20 04:57 19:37
13 June, Thursday 05:23 19:11 13:47:55 + 00:18 04:57 19:38
14 June, Friday 05:24 19:12 13:48:12 + 00:17 04:57 19:38
15 June, Saturday 05:24 19:12 13:48:27 + 00:15 04:57 19:38
16 June, Sunday 05:24 19:12 13:48:39 + 00:12 04:57 19:39
17 June, Monday 05:24 19:13 13:48:49 + 00:10 04:57 19:39
18 June, Tuesday 05:24 19:13 13:48:57 + 00:08 04:58 19:39
19 June, Wednesday 05:24 19:13 13:49:04 + 00:07 04:58 19:40
20 June, Thursday 05:24 19:13 13:49:07 + 00:03 04:58 19:40
21 June, Friday 05:25 19:14 13:49:09 + 00:02 04:58 19:40
22 June, Saturday 05:25 19:14 13:49:09 - 00:00 04:58 19:40
23 June, Sunday 05:25 19:14 13:49:06 - 00:03 04:59 19:41
24 June, Monday 05:25 19:14 13:49:02 - 00:04 04:59 19:41
25 June, Tuesday 05:26 19:14 13:48:55 - 00:07 04:59 19:41
26 June, Wednesday 05:26 19:15 13:48:47 - 00:08 04:59 19:41
27 June, Thursday 05:26 19:15 13:48:36 - 00:11 05:00 19:41
28 June, Friday 05:26 19:15 13:48:22 - 00:14 05:00 19:41
29 June, Saturday 05:27 19:15 13:48:08 - 00:14 05:00 19:41
30 June, Sunday 05:27 19:15 13:47:51 - 00:17 05:01 19:41