World » Asia » China » Zhenjiang

Zhenjiang

Sunrise and sunset Zhenjiang (China)

June 2020
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 June, Monday 04:57 19:02 14:05:14 + 00:51 04:29 19:30
02 June, Tuesday 04:57 19:03 14:06:02 + 00:48 04:29 19:31
03 June, Wednesday 04:57 19:03 14:06:47 + 00:45 04:29 19:31
04 June, Thursday 04:56 19:04 14:07:31 + 00:44 04:28 19:32
05 June, Friday 04:56 19:04 14:08:13 + 00:42 04:28 19:32
06 June, Saturday 04:56 19:05 14:08:51 + 00:38 04:28 19:33
07 June, Sunday 04:56 19:05 14:09:28 + 00:37 04:28 19:34
08 June, Monday 04:56 19:06 14:10:02 + 00:34 04:28 19:34
09 June, Tuesday 04:56 19:06 14:10:33 + 00:31 04:28 19:34
10 June, Wednesday 04:56 19:07 14:11:02 + 00:29 04:28 19:35
11 June, Thursday 04:56 19:07 14:11:28 + 00:26 04:28 19:35
12 June, Friday 04:56 19:08 14:11:52 + 00:24 04:27 19:36
13 June, Saturday 04:56 19:08 14:12:14 + 00:22 04:27 19:36
14 June, Sunday 04:56 19:08 14:12:33 + 00:19 04:28 19:37
15 June, Monday 04:56 19:09 14:12:49 + 00:16 04:28 19:37
16 June, Tuesday 04:56 19:09 14:13:03 + 00:14 04:28 19:37
17 June, Wednesday 04:56 19:09 14:13:14 + 00:11 04:28 19:38
18 June, Thursday 04:56 19:10 14:13:23 + 00:09 04:28 19:38
19 June, Friday 04:56 19:10 14:13:28 + 00:05 04:28 19:38
20 June, Saturday 04:57 19:10 14:13:32 + 00:04 04:28 19:38
21 June, Sunday 04:57 19:10 14:13:32 - 00:00 04:28 19:39
22 June, Monday 04:57 19:10 14:13:30 - 00:02 04:29 19:39
23 June, Tuesday 04:57 19:11 14:13:25 - 00:05 04:29 19:39
24 June, Wednesday 04:57 19:11 14:13:18 - 00:07 04:29 19:39
25 June, Thursday 04:58 19:11 14:13:08 - 00:10 04:29 19:39
26 June, Friday 04:58 19:11 14:12:56 - 00:12 04:30 19:39
27 June, Saturday 04:58 19:11 14:12:40 - 00:16 04:30 19:39
28 June, Sunday 04:59 19:11 14:12:22 - 00:18 04:31 19:39
29 June, Monday 04:59 19:11 14:12:02 - 00:20 04:31 19:39
30 June, Tuesday 05:00 19:11 14:11:40 - 00:22 04:31 19:39