World » Asia » China » Ningbo

Ningbo

Sunrise and sunset Ningbo (China)

September 2020
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 September, Tuesday 05:31 18:15 12:43:10 - 01:43 05:07 18:39
02 September, Wednesday 05:32 18:13 12:41:27 - 01:43 05:08 18:38
03 September, Thursday 05:33 18:12 12:39:43 - 01:44 05:08 18:36
04 September, Friday 05:33 18:11 12:38:00 - 01:43 05:09 18:35
05 September, Saturday 05:34 18:10 12:36:16 - 01:44 05:09 18:34
06 September, Sunday 05:34 18:09 12:34:31 - 01:45 05:10 18:33
07 September, Monday 05:35 18:07 12:32:46 - 01:45 05:11 18:31
08 September, Tuesday 05:35 18:06 12:31:01 - 01:45 05:11 18:30
09 September, Wednesday 05:36 18:05 12:29:16 - 01:45 05:12 18:29
10 September, Thursday 05:36 18:04 12:27:30 - 01:46 05:12 18:28
11 September, Friday 05:37 18:03 12:25:45 - 01:45 05:13 18:26
12 September, Saturday 05:37 18:01 12:23:59 - 01:46 05:13 18:25
13 September, Sunday 05:38 18:00 12:22:13 - 01:46 05:14 18:24
14 September, Monday 05:38 17:59 12:20:26 - 01:47 05:14 18:23
15 September, Tuesday 05:39 17:58 12:18:41 - 01:45 05:15 18:21
16 September, Wednesday 05:39 17:56 12:16:54 - 01:47 05:16 18:20
17 September, Thursday 05:40 17:55 12:15:07 - 01:47 05:16 18:19
18 September, Friday 05:40 17:54 12:13:21 - 01:46 05:17 18:18
19 September, Saturday 05:41 17:53 12:11:34 - 01:47 05:17 18:16
20 September, Sunday 05:42 17:51 12:09:47 - 01:47 05:18 18:15
21 September, Monday 05:42 17:50 12:08:01 - 01:46 05:18 18:14
22 September, Tuesday 05:43 17:49 12:06:14 - 01:47 05:19 18:13
23 September, Wednesday 05:43 17:48 12:04:26 - 01:48 05:19 18:11
24 September, Thursday 05:44 17:46 12:02:40 - 01:46 05:20 18:10
25 September, Friday 05:44 17:45 12:00:53 - 01:47 05:20 18:09
26 September, Saturday 05:45 17:44 11:59:06 - 01:47 05:21 18:08
27 September, Sunday 05:45 17:43 11:57:19 - 01:47 05:22 18:06
28 September, Monday 05:46 17:41 11:55:32 - 01:47 05:22 18:05
29 September, Tuesday 05:46 17:40 11:53:45 - 01:47 05:23 18:04
30 September, Wednesday 05:47 17:39 11:51:58 - 01:47 05:23 18:03