World » Asia » China » Handan

Handan

Sunrise and sunset Handan (China)

September 2019
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 September, Sunday 05:53 18:50 12:56:28 - 02:13 05:27 19:16
02 September, Monday 05:54 18:48 12:54:15 - 02:13 05:28 19:15
03 September, Tuesday 05:55 18:47 12:52:01 - 02:14 05:29 19:13
04 September, Wednesday 05:56 18:45 12:49:47 - 02:14 05:29 19:12
05 September, Thursday 05:56 18:44 12:47:32 - 02:15 05:30 19:10
06 September, Friday 05:57 18:43 12:45:18 - 02:14 05:31 19:09
07 September, Saturday 05:58 18:41 12:43:03 - 02:15 05:32 19:07
08 September, Sunday 05:59 18:40 12:40:46 - 02:17 05:33 19:06
09 September, Monday 06:00 18:38 12:38:31 - 02:15 05:34 19:04
10 September, Tuesday 06:00 18:37 12:36:15 - 02:16 05:34 19:03
11 September, Wednesday 06:01 18:35 12:33:58 - 02:17 05:35 19:01
12 September, Thursday 06:02 18:34 12:31:41 - 02:17 05:36 19:00
13 September, Friday 06:03 18:32 12:29:25 - 02:16 05:37 18:58
14 September, Saturday 06:04 18:31 12:27:08 - 02:17 05:38 18:57
15 September, Sunday 06:04 18:29 12:24:50 - 02:18 05:38 18:55
16 September, Monday 06:05 18:28 12:22:33 - 02:17 05:39 18:53
17 September, Tuesday 06:06 18:26 12:20:14 - 02:19 05:40 18:52
18 September, Wednesday 06:07 18:25 12:17:57 - 02:17 05:41 18:50
19 September, Thursday 06:08 18:23 12:15:39 - 02:18 05:42 18:49
20 September, Friday 06:08 18:22 12:13:21 - 02:18 05:43 18:47
21 September, Saturday 06:09 18:20 12:11:03 - 02:18 05:43 18:46
22 September, Sunday 06:10 18:19 12:08:45 - 02:18 05:44 18:44
23 September, Monday 06:11 18:17 12:06:27 - 02:18 05:45 18:43
24 September, Tuesday 06:11 18:16 12:04:08 - 02:19 05:46 18:41
25 September, Wednesday 06:12 18:14 12:01:50 - 02:18 05:47 18:40
26 September, Thursday 06:13 18:13 11:59:32 - 02:18 05:47 18:38
27 September, Friday 06:14 18:11 11:57:13 - 02:19 05:48 18:37
28 September, Saturday 06:15 18:10 11:54:56 - 02:17 05:49 18:35
29 September, Sunday 06:16 18:08 11:52:37 - 02:19 05:50 18:34
30 September, Monday 06:16 18:07 11:50:19 - 02:18 05:51 18:32