World » Asia » China » Changchun

Changchun

Sunrise and sunset Changchun (China)

August 2019
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 August, Thursday 04:27 19:01 14:34:23 - 02:15 03:54 19:34
02 August, Friday 04:28 19:00 14:32:06 - 02:17 03:55 19:33
03 August, Saturday 04:29 18:59 14:29:46 - 02:20 03:57 19:32
04 August, Sunday 04:30 18:58 14:27:25 - 02:21 03:58 19:30
05 August, Monday 04:31 18:56 14:25:02 - 02:23 03:59 19:29
06 August, Tuesday 04:33 18:55 14:22:37 - 02:25 04:00 19:27
07 August, Wednesday 04:34 18:54 14:20:10 - 02:27 04:01 19:26
08 August, Thursday 04:35 18:52 14:17:42 - 02:28 04:03 19:24
09 August, Friday 04:36 18:51 14:15:12 - 02:30 04:04 19:23
10 August, Saturday 04:37 18:50 14:12:41 - 02:31 04:05 19:21
11 August, Sunday 04:38 18:48 14:10:08 - 02:33 04:06 19:20
12 August, Monday 04:39 18:47 14:07:33 - 02:35 04:08 19:18
13 August, Tuesday 04:40 18:45 14:04:58 - 02:35 04:09 19:17
14 August, Wednesday 04:41 18:44 14:02:21 - 02:37 04:10 19:15
15 August, Thursday 04:43 18:42 13:59:43 - 02:38 04:11 19:13
16 August, Friday 04:44 18:41 13:57:04 - 02:39 04:13 19:12
17 August, Saturday 04:45 18:39 13:54:23 - 02:41 04:14 19:10
18 August, Sunday 04:46 18:38 13:51:41 - 02:42 04:15 19:08
19 August, Monday 04:47 18:36 13:48:58 - 02:43 04:16 19:07
20 August, Tuesday 04:48 18:34 13:46:16 - 02:42 04:18 19:05
21 August, Wednesday 04:49 18:33 13:43:31 - 02:45 04:19 19:03
22 August, Thursday 04:50 18:31 13:40:45 - 02:46 04:20 19:02
23 August, Friday 04:52 18:30 13:37:59 - 02:46 04:21 19:00
24 August, Saturday 04:53 18:28 13:35:11 - 02:48 04:22 18:58
25 August, Sunday 04:54 18:26 13:32:23 - 02:48 04:24 18:56
26 August, Monday 04:55 18:25 13:29:34 - 02:49 04:25 18:55
27 August, Tuesday 04:56 18:23 13:26:44 - 02:50 04:26 18:53
28 August, Wednesday 04:57 18:21 13:23:54 - 02:50 04:27 18:51
29 August, Thursday 04:58 18:19 13:21:03 - 02:51 04:29 18:49
30 August, Friday 05:00 18:18 13:18:11 - 02:52 04:30 18:47
31 August, Saturday 05:01 18:16 13:15:19 - 02:52 04:31 18:46