World » Africa » São Tomé And Príncipe » São Tomé

São Tomé

Sunrise and sunset São Tomé (São Tomé And Príncipe)

April 2019
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 April, Monday 06:34 18:39 12:04:46 + 00:02 06:13 19:00
02 April, Tuesday 06:34 18:39 12:04:47 + 00:01 06:13 18:59
03 April, Wednesday 06:34 18:38 12:04:48 + 00:01 06:13 18:59
04 April, Thursday 06:33 18:38 12:04:50 + 00:02 06:13 18:59
05 April, Friday 06:33 18:38 12:04:52 + 00:02 06:12 18:59
06 April, Saturday 06:33 18:38 12:04:52 - 00:00 06:12 18:58
07 April, Sunday 06:32 18:37 12:04:54 + 00:02 06:12 18:58
08 April, Monday 06:32 18:37 12:04:56 + 00:02 06:11 18:58
09 April, Tuesday 06:32 18:37 12:04:58 + 00:02 06:11 18:58
10 April, Wednesday 06:31 18:36 12:04:59 + 00:01 06:11 18:57
11 April, Thursday 06:31 18:36 12:05:01 + 00:02 06:10 18:57
12 April, Friday 06:31 18:36 12:05:02 + 00:01 06:10 18:57
13 April, Saturday 06:31 18:36 12:05:03 + 00:01 06:10 18:57
14 April, Sunday 06:30 18:35 12:05:05 + 00:02 06:10 18:56
15 April, Monday 06:30 18:35 12:05:07 + 00:02 06:09 18:56
16 April, Tuesday 06:30 18:35 12:05:09 + 00:02 06:09 18:56
17 April, Wednesday 06:30 18:35 12:05:11 + 00:02 06:09 18:56
18 April, Thursday 06:29 18:35 12:05:12 + 00:01 06:08 18:56
19 April, Friday 06:29 18:34 12:05:13 + 00:01 06:08 18:55
20 April, Saturday 06:29 18:34 12:05:16 + 00:03 06:08 18:55
21 April, Sunday 06:29 18:34 12:05:17 + 00:01 06:08 18:55
22 April, Monday 06:29 18:34 12:05:19 + 00:02 06:07 18:55
23 April, Tuesday 06:28 18:34 12:05:20 + 00:01 06:07 18:55
24 April, Wednesday 06:28 18:33 12:05:22 + 00:02 06:07 18:55
25 April, Thursday 06:28 18:33 12:05:24 + 00:02 06:07 18:54
26 April, Friday 06:28 18:33 12:05:26 + 00:02 06:07 18:54
27 April, Saturday 06:28 18:33 12:05:27 + 00:01 06:06 18:54
28 April, Sunday 06:27 18:33 12:05:29 + 00:02 06:06 18:54
29 April, Monday 06:27 18:33 12:05:32 + 00:03 06:06 18:54
30 April, Tuesday 06:27 18:33 12:05:33 + 00:01 06:06 18:54