World » Africa » Cape Verde » Praia

Praia

Sunrise and sunset Praia (Cape Verde)

February 2019
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 February, Friday 07:03 18:31 11:27:49 + 00:39 06:41 18:53
02 February, Saturday 07:03 18:32 11:28:28 + 00:39 06:41 18:54
03 February, Sunday 07:03 18:32 11:29:08 + 00:40 06:41 18:54
04 February, Monday 07:03 18:32 11:29:48 + 00:40 06:40 18:55
05 February, Tuesday 07:02 18:33 11:30:29 + 00:41 06:40 18:55
06 February, Wednesday 07:02 18:33 11:31:10 + 00:41 06:40 18:55
07 February, Thursday 07:02 18:34 11:31:52 + 00:42 06:40 18:56
08 February, Friday 07:01 18:34 11:32:35 + 00:43 06:39 18:56
09 February, Saturday 07:01 18:34 11:33:17 + 00:42 06:39 18:56
10 February, Sunday 07:01 18:35 11:34:00 + 00:43 06:39 18:57
11 February, Monday 07:00 18:35 11:34:43 + 00:43 06:39 18:57
12 February, Tuesday 07:00 18:36 11:35:28 + 00:45 06:38 18:57
13 February, Wednesday 07:00 18:36 11:36:12 + 00:44 06:38 18:58
14 February, Thursday 06:59 18:36 11:36:57 + 00:45 06:37 18:58
15 February, Friday 06:59 18:37 11:37:42 + 00:45 06:37 18:58
16 February, Saturday 06:58 18:37 11:38:27 + 00:45 06:37 18:59
17 February, Sunday 06:58 18:37 11:39:13 + 00:46 06:36 18:59
18 February, Monday 06:58 18:38 11:39:58 + 00:45 06:36 18:59
19 February, Tuesday 06:57 18:38 11:40:45 + 00:47 06:35 19:00
20 February, Wednesday 06:57 18:38 11:41:31 + 00:46 06:35 19:00
21 February, Thursday 06:56 18:38 11:42:18 + 00:47 06:34 19:00
22 February, Friday 06:56 18:39 11:43:06 + 00:48 06:34 19:00
23 February, Saturday 06:55 18:39 11:43:53 + 00:47 06:33 19:01
24 February, Sunday 06:55 18:39 11:44:41 + 00:48 06:33 19:01
25 February, Monday 06:54 18:39 11:45:28 + 00:47 06:32 19:01
26 February, Tuesday 06:53 18:40 11:46:17 + 00:49 06:32 19:01
27 February, Wednesday 06:53 18:40 11:47:05 + 00:48 06:31 19:01
28 February, Thursday 06:52 18:40 11:47:53 + 00:48 06:31 19:02