World » South America » Brazil » Curitiba

Curitiba

Sunrise and sunset Curitiba (Brazil)

November 2019
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 November, Friday 05:29 18:31 13:01:53 + 01:20 05:05 18:55
02 November, Saturday 05:29 18:32 13:03:12 + 01:19 05:05 18:56
03 November, Sunday 05:28 18:33 13:04:31 + 01:19 05:04 18:57
04 November, Monday 05:27 18:33 13:05:49 + 01:18 05:03 18:57
05 November, Tuesday 05:27 18:34 13:07:05 + 01:16 05:03 18:58
06 November, Wednesday 05:26 18:35 13:08:21 + 01:16 05:02 18:59
07 November, Thursday 05:26 18:35 13:09:37 + 01:16 05:01 19:00
08 November, Friday 05:25 18:36 13:10:51 + 01:14 05:01 19:00
09 November, Saturday 05:25 18:37 13:12:05 + 01:14 05:00 19:01
10 November, Sunday 05:24 18:37 13:13:17 + 01:12 05:00 19:02
11 November, Monday 05:24 18:38 13:14:28 + 01:11 04:59 19:03
12 November, Tuesday 05:23 18:39 13:15:39 + 01:11 04:59 19:03
13 November, Wednesday 05:23 18:39 13:16:48 + 01:09 04:58 19:04
14 November, Thursday 05:22 18:40 13:17:57 + 01:09 04:58 19:05
15 November, Friday 05:22 18:41 13:19:04 + 01:07 04:57 19:06
16 November, Saturday 05:21 18:42 13:20:11 + 01:07 04:57 19:06
17 November, Sunday 05:21 18:42 13:21:15 + 01:04 04:56 19:07
18 November, Monday 05:21 18:43 13:22:18 + 01:03 04:56 19:08
19 November, Tuesday 05:20 18:44 13:23:21 + 01:03 04:56 19:09
20 November, Wednesday 05:20 18:44 13:24:22 + 01:01 04:55 19:09
21 November, Thursday 05:20 18:45 13:25:21 + 00:59 04:55 19:10
22 November, Friday 05:20 18:46 13:26:20 + 00:59 04:55 19:11
23 November, Saturday 05:19 18:47 13:27:16 + 00:56 04:54 19:12
24 November, Sunday 05:19 18:47 13:28:11 + 00:55 04:54 19:13
25 November, Monday 05:19 18:48 13:29:05 + 00:54 04:54 19:13
26 November, Tuesday 05:19 18:49 13:29:57 + 00:52 04:54 19:14
27 November, Wednesday 05:19 18:50 13:30:47 + 00:50 04:54 19:15
28 November, Thursday 05:19 18:50 13:31:35 + 00:48 04:54 19:16
29 November, Friday 05:19 18:51 13:32:22 + 00:47 04:53 19:17
30 November, Saturday 05:19 18:52 13:33:08 + 00:46 04:53 19:17