World » South America » Brazil » Curitiba

Curitiba

Sunrise and sunset Curitiba (Brazil)

November 2019
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 November, Friday 05:29 18:31 13:01:53 + 01:20 05:05 18:55
02 November, Saturday 05:29 18:32 13:03:12 + 01:19 05:05 18:56
03 November, Sunday 06:28 19:33 13:04:31 + 01:19 06:04 19:57
04 November, Monday 06:27 19:33 13:05:49 + 01:18 06:03 19:57
05 November, Tuesday 06:27 19:34 13:07:05 + 01:16 06:03 19:58
06 November, Wednesday 06:26 19:35 13:08:21 + 01:16 06:02 19:59
07 November, Thursday 06:26 19:35 13:09:37 + 01:16 06:01 20:00
08 November, Friday 06:25 19:36 13:10:51 + 01:14 06:01 20:00
09 November, Saturday 06:25 19:37 13:12:05 + 01:14 06:00 20:01
10 November, Sunday 06:24 19:37 13:13:17 + 01:12 06:00 20:02
11 November, Monday 06:24 19:38 13:14:28 + 01:11 05:59 20:03
12 November, Tuesday 06:23 19:39 13:15:39 + 01:11 05:59 20:03
13 November, Wednesday 06:23 19:39 13:16:48 + 01:09 05:58 20:04
14 November, Thursday 06:22 19:40 13:17:57 + 01:09 05:58 20:05
15 November, Friday 06:22 19:41 13:19:04 + 01:07 05:57 20:06
16 November, Saturday 06:21 19:42 13:20:11 + 01:07 05:57 20:06
17 November, Sunday 06:21 19:42 13:21:15 + 01:04 05:56 20:07
18 November, Monday 06:21 19:43 13:22:18 + 01:03 05:56 20:08
19 November, Tuesday 06:20 19:44 13:23:21 + 01:03 05:56 20:09
20 November, Wednesday 06:20 19:44 13:24:22 + 01:01 05:55 20:09
21 November, Thursday 06:20 19:45 13:25:21 + 00:59 05:55 20:10
22 November, Friday 06:20 19:46 13:26:20 + 00:59 05:55 20:11
23 November, Saturday 06:19 19:47 13:27:16 + 00:56 05:54 20:12
24 November, Sunday 06:19 19:47 13:28:11 + 00:55 05:54 20:13
25 November, Monday 06:19 19:48 13:29:05 + 00:54 05:54 20:13
26 November, Tuesday 06:19 19:49 13:29:57 + 00:52 05:54 20:14
27 November, Wednesday 06:19 19:50 13:30:47 + 00:50 05:54 20:15
28 November, Thursday 06:19 19:50 13:31:35 + 00:48 05:54 20:16
29 November, Friday 06:19 19:51 13:32:22 + 00:47 05:53 20:17
30 November, Saturday 06:19 19:52 13:33:08 + 00:46 05:53 20:17