World » Europe » Luxembourg » Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Sunrise and sunset Luxembourg (Luxembourg)

March 2019
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 March, Friday 07:20 18:16 10:56:30 + 03:38 06:47 18:48
02 March, Saturday 07:18 18:18 11:00:09 + 03:39 06:45 18:50
03 March, Sunday 07:15 18:19 11:03:48 + 03:39 06:43 18:51
04 March, Monday 07:13 18:21 11:07:29 + 03:41 06:41 18:53
05 March, Tuesday 07:11 18:23 11:11:09 + 03:40 06:39 18:55
06 March, Wednesday 07:09 18:24 11:14:50 + 03:41 06:37 18:56
07 March, Thursday 07:07 18:26 11:18:30 + 03:40 06:35 18:58
08 March, Friday 07:05 18:27 11:22:11 + 03:41 06:33 18:59
09 March, Saturday 07:03 18:29 11:25:52 + 03:41 06:31 19:01
10 March, Sunday 07:01 18:31 11:29:34 + 03:42 06:29 19:02
11 March, Monday 06:59 18:32 11:33:15 + 03:41 06:27 19:04
12 March, Tuesday 06:57 18:34 11:36:58 + 03:43 06:25 19:06
13 March, Wednesday 06:55 18:35 11:40:39 + 03:41 06:23 19:07
14 March, Thursday 06:53 18:37 11:44:21 + 03:42 06:21 19:09
15 March, Friday 06:50 18:38 11:48:03 + 03:42 06:19 19:10
16 March, Saturday 06:48 18:40 11:51:45 + 03:42 06:16 19:12
17 March, Sunday 06:46 18:42 11:55:28 + 03:43 06:14 19:13
18 March, Monday 06:44 18:43 11:59:11 + 03:43 06:12 19:15
19 March, Tuesday 06:42 18:45 12:02:52 + 03:41 06:10 19:17
20 March, Wednesday 06:40 18:46 12:06:35 + 03:43 06:08 19:18
21 March, Thursday 06:38 18:48 12:10:18 + 03:43 06:06 19:20
22 March, Friday 06:35 18:49 12:13:59 + 03:41 06:04 19:21
23 March, Saturday 06:33 18:51 12:17:41 + 03:42 06:01 19:23
24 March, Sunday 06:31 18:53 12:21:23 + 03:42 05:59 19:25
25 March, Monday 06:29 18:54 12:25:05 + 03:42 05:57 19:26
26 March, Tuesday 06:27 18:56 12:28:47 + 03:42 05:55 19:28
27 March, Wednesday 06:25 18:57 12:32:29 + 03:42 05:53 19:29
28 March, Thursday 06:23 18:59 12:36:11 + 03:42 05:50 19:31
29 March, Friday 06:20 19:00 12:39:51 + 03:40 05:48 19:33
30 March, Saturday 06:18 19:02 12:43:33 + 03:42 05:46 19:34
31 March, Sunday 07:16 20:03 12:47:13 + 03:40 06:44 20:36