World » Europe » Luxembourg » Luxembourg

Luxembourg

Sunrise and sunset Luxembourg (Luxembourg)

December 2019
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 December, Sunday 08:10 16:37 08:26:56 - 01:55 07:33 17:14
02 December, Monday 08:12 16:37 08:25:06 - 01:50 07:35 17:14
03 December, Tuesday 08:13 16:36 08:23:20 - 01:46 07:36 17:13
04 December, Wednesday 08:14 16:36 08:21:40 - 01:40 07:37 17:13
05 December, Thursday 08:15 16:35 08:20:03 - 01:37 07:38 17:13
06 December, Friday 08:16 16:35 08:18:32 - 01:31 07:39 17:12
07 December, Saturday 08:18 16:35 08:17:06 - 01:26 07:40 17:12
08 December, Sunday 08:19 16:35 08:15:46 - 01:20 07:41 17:12
09 December, Monday 08:20 16:34 08:14:31 - 01:15 07:42 17:12
10 December, Tuesday 08:21 16:34 08:13:20 - 01:11 07:43 17:12
11 December, Wednesday 08:22 16:34 08:12:16 - 01:04 07:44 17:12
12 December, Thursday 08:23 16:34 08:11:16 - 01:00 07:45 17:12
13 December, Friday 08:24 16:34 08:10:23 - 00:53 07:46 17:12
14 December, Saturday 08:25 16:34 08:09:35 - 00:48 07:47 17:12
15 December, Sunday 08:25 16:34 08:08:53 - 00:42 07:48 17:12
16 December, Monday 08:26 16:35 08:08:16 - 00:37 07:48 17:12
17 December, Tuesday 08:27 16:35 08:07:46 - 00:30 07:49 17:13
18 December, Wednesday 08:28 16:35 08:07:21 - 00:25 07:50 17:13
19 December, Thursday 08:28 16:35 08:07:02 - 00:19 07:50 17:13
20 December, Friday 08:29 16:36 08:06:49 - 00:13 07:51 17:14
21 December, Saturday 08:30 16:36 08:06:42 - 00:07 07:52 17:14
22 December, Sunday 08:30 16:37 08:06:41 - 00:01 07:52 17:15
23 December, Monday 08:31 16:37 08:06:46 + 00:05 07:53 17:15
24 December, Tuesday 08:31 16:38 08:06:57 + 00:11 07:53 17:16
25 December, Wednesday 08:31 16:39 08:07:13 + 00:16 07:53 17:17
26 December, Thursday 08:32 16:39 08:07:36 + 00:23 07:54 17:17
27 December, Friday 08:32 16:40 08:08:04 + 00:28 07:54 17:18
28 December, Saturday 08:32 16:41 08:08:38 + 00:34 07:54 17:19
29 December, Sunday 08:32 16:42 08:09:19 + 00:41 07:54 17:19
30 December, Monday 08:32 16:42 08:10:05 + 00:46 07:55 17:20
31 December, Tuesday 08:32 16:43 08:10:57 + 00:52 07:55 17:21