World » Africa » Nigeria » Kano

Kano

Sunrise and sunset Kano (Nigeria)

July 2022
Date Sunrise Sunset Daylength Difference Dawn Dusk
01 July, Friday 06:06 18:53 12:47:02 - 00:08 05:43 19:16
02 July, Saturday 06:06 18:53 12:46:52 - 00:10 05:43 19:16
03 July, Sunday 06:06 18:53 12:46:42 - 00:10 05:43 19:16
04 July, Monday 06:07 18:53 12:46:32 - 00:10 05:43 19:16
05 July, Tuesday 06:07 18:53 12:46:20 - 00:12 05:44 19:16
06 July, Wednesday 06:07 18:53 12:46:08 - 00:12 05:44 19:16
07 July, Thursday 06:07 18:53 12:45:54 - 00:14 05:44 19:16
08 July, Friday 06:08 18:53 12:45:41 - 00:13 05:45 19:16
09 July, Saturday 06:08 18:53 12:45:26 - 00:15 05:45 19:16
10 July, Sunday 06:08 18:53 12:45:11 - 00:15 05:45 19:16
11 July, Monday 06:08 18:53 12:44:54 - 00:17 05:46 19:16
12 July, Tuesday 06:09 18:53 12:44:37 - 00:17 05:46 19:16
13 July, Wednesday 06:09 18:53 12:44:19 - 00:18 05:46 19:16
14 July, Thursday 06:09 18:53 12:44:01 - 00:18 05:46 19:16
15 July, Friday 06:10 18:53 12:43:42 - 00:19 05:47 19:16
16 July, Saturday 06:10 18:53 12:43:22 - 00:20 05:47 19:16
17 July, Sunday 06:10 18:53 12:43:02 - 00:20 05:47 19:16
18 July, Monday 06:10 18:53 12:42:40 - 00:22 05:48 19:16
19 July, Tuesday 06:11 18:53 12:42:18 - 00:22 05:48 19:16
20 July, Wednesday 06:11 18:53 12:41:56 - 00:22 05:48 19:15
21 July, Thursday 06:11 18:53 12:41:32 - 00:24 05:48 19:15
22 July, Friday 06:11 18:52 12:41:09 - 00:23 05:49 19:15
23 July, Saturday 06:12 18:52 12:40:44 - 00:25 05:49 19:15
24 July, Sunday 06:12 18:52 12:40:19 - 00:25 05:49 19:15
25 July, Monday 06:12 18:52 12:39:53 - 00:26 05:49 19:14
26 July, Tuesday 06:12 18:52 12:39:27 - 00:26 05:50 19:14
27 July, Wednesday 06:12 18:51 12:39:00 - 00:27 05:50 19:14
28 July, Thursday 06:13 18:51 12:38:33 - 00:27 05:50 19:14
29 July, Friday 06:13 18:51 12:38:06 - 00:27 05:50 19:13
30 July, Saturday 06:13 18:51 12:37:37 - 00:29 05:51 19:13
31 July, Sunday 06:13 18:50 12:37:09 - 00:28 05:51 19:13